BKs Pohutukawa Lodge

Rating
4.0 self rated
Prices will be charged in NZD Full Rate Tue 22 Jan 2019 Wed 23 Jan 2019 Thu 24 Jan 2019 Fri 25 Jan 2019 Sat 26 Jan 2019 Sun 27 Jan 2019 Mon 28 Jan 2019 Tue 29 Jan 2019 Wed 30 Jan 2019 Thu 31 Jan 2019 Fri 01 Feb 2019 Sat 02 Feb 2019 Sun 03 Feb 2019 Mon 04 Feb 2019
1 bedroom apartment
Details
Book $135 Sold 145 145 Sold 145 Sold 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145
2 bedroom family unit
Details
Book $145 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170
Standard studio
Details
Book $120 Sold 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130
Disability access studio
Details
Book $120 Sold Sold Sold 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130
Spa Studio
Details
Book $125 Sold Sold 135 135 135 Sold 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135
Large Studio
Details
Book $130 140 140 140 140 140 Sold 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

BKs Pohutukawa Lodge
+64 9 430 8634
362 Western Hills Drive
Whangarei Whangarei 0110

We are a 14 unit complex 5 minutes from the centre of Whangarei.

Accommodation Details

No image

1 bedroom apartment

Book

1 bedroom apartment

No image

2 bedroom family unit

Book

2 bedroom family unit

No image

Standard studio

Book

Standard studio

No image

Disability access studio

Book

Disability access studio

No image

Spa Studio

Book

Spa Studio

No image

Large Studio

Book

Large Studio

Terms & Conditions

PLEASE UPDATE TERM & CONDITIONS

A 24hr cancellation policy applies

Make an enquiry

Thank you for your Enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire