Prices will be charged in AUD Mon 30 Mar 2020 Tue 31 Mar 2020 Wed 01 Apr 2020 Thu 02 Apr 2020 Fri 03 Apr 2020 Sat 04 Apr 2020 Sun 05 Apr 2020 Mon 06 Apr 2020 Tue 07 Apr 2020 Wed 08 Apr 2020 Thu 09 Apr 2020 Fri 10 Apr 2020 Sat 11 Apr 2020 Sun 12 Apr 2020
Apartment 3
Photos Details
Book 475 475 475 475 475 475 475 475 475 475 390 390 390 390
Apartment 4
Photos Details
Book 575 575 575 575 575 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 495 495 495
Apartment 5
Photos Details
Book 500 500 500 500 500 500 500 500 500 500 500 830 830 830
Apartment 6
Photos Details
Book 625 625 625 625 625 625 625 625 625 625 625 Enquire 625 625
Apartment 7
Photos Details
Book 550 550 550 550 550 550 550 550 550 550 550 Enquire Enquire Enquire
Apartment 9
Photos Details
Book 600 600 600 600 600 600 600 600 600 600 600 600 600 600
Apartment 10
Photos Details
Book 725 725 725 725 725 725 725 725 725 725 1,050 725 725 Enquire
Apartment 11
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Penthouse Casablanca
Photos Details
Book 925 925 925 925 925 925 925 925 925 925 925 Enquire Enquire Enquire
Penthouse Casablanca 3 bedroom
Photos Details
Book 875 875 875 875 875 875 875 875 875 875 875 Enquire Enquire Enquire

Make an enquiry

Thank you for enquiring about staying with us at Picture Point Terraces, we will endeavour to respond to your enquiry in a timely manor.

Kindest regards,

Picture Point Terraces Team.

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Picture Point Terraces

Apartment 3

Picture Point Terraces

Apartment 4

Picture Point Terraces

Apartment 5

Picture Point Terraces

Apartment 6

Picture Point Terraces

Apartment 7

Picture Point Terraces

Apartment 9

Picture Point Terraces

Apartment 10

Picture Point Terraces

Apartment 11

Picture Point Terraces

Penthouse Casablanca

Picture Point Terraces

Penthouse Casablanca 3 bedroom