Prices will be charged in AUD Tue 03 Aug 2021 Wed 04 Aug 2021 Thu 05 Aug 2021 Fri 06 Aug 2021 Sat 07 Aug 2021 Sun 08 Aug 2021 Mon 09 Aug 2021 Tue 10 Aug 2021 Wed 11 Aug 2021 Thu 12 Aug 2021 Fri 13 Aug 2021 Sat 14 Aug 2021 Sun 15 Aug 2021 Mon 16 Aug 2021
Apartment 3
Photos Details
Book 515 515 515 515 515 515 515 515 515 Enquire Enquire Enquire 515 515
Apartment 4
Photos Details
Book 615 615 615 615 615 615 615 615 615 615 615 615 615 Enquire
Apartment 5
Photos Details
Book 540 540 540 540 540 540 540 540 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 540 540
Apartment 6
Photos Details
Book 665 665 665 665 665 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Apartment 7
Photos Details
Book 590 590 590 Enquire Enquire Enquire 590 590 590 590 590 Enquire Enquire Enquire
Apartment 9
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Apartment 10
Photos Details
Book 765 765 765 765 Enquire Enquire 765 765 765 765 765 765 765 765
Apartment 11
Photos Details
Book 690 690 690 690 690 690 690 690 690 690 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Penthouse Casablanca
Photos Details
Book 1,015 1,015 1,015 1,015 1,015 1,015 1,015 1,015 1,015 1,015 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Penthouse Casablanca 3 bedroom
Photos Details
Book 1,090 1,090 1,090 1,090 1,090 1,090 1,090 1,090 1,090 1,090 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire

Make an enquiry

Thank you for enquiring about staying with us at Picture Point Terraces, we will endeavour to respond to your enquiry in a timely manor.

Kindest regards,

Picture Point Terraces Team.

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Picture Point Terraces

Apartment 3

Picture Point Terraces

Apartment 4

Picture Point Terraces

Apartment 5

Picture Point Terraces

Apartment 6

Picture Point Terraces

Apartment 7

Picture Point Terraces

Apartment 9

Picture Point Terraces

Apartment 10

Picture Point Terraces

Apartment 11

Picture Point Terraces

Penthouse Casablanca

Picture Point Terraces

Penthouse Casablanca 3 bedroom