Prices will be charged in AUD Sun 16 May 2021 Mon 17 May 2021 Tue 18 May 2021 Wed 19 May 2021 Thu 20 May 2021 Fri 21 May 2021 Sat 22 May 2021 Sun 23 May 2021 Mon 24 May 2021 Tue 25 May 2021 Wed 26 May 2021 Thu 27 May 2021 Fri 28 May 2021 Sat 29 May 2021
Apartment 3
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 500 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Apartment 4
Photos Details
Book Enquire 600 600 600 600 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 600 600
Apartment 5
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 525 525 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Apartment 6
Photos Details
Book Enquire 650 650 650 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 650 650 650 Enquire Enquire Enquire
Apartment 7
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Apartment 9
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire 625 625 625 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 625 Enquire Enquire Enquire
Apartment 10
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 750 Enquire Enquire Enquire 765 765 Enquire Enquire Enquire
Apartment 11
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Penthouse Casablanca
Photos Details
Book Enquire 1,000 1,000 1,000 1,000 Enquire Enquire 1,000 1,000 1,000 1,000 1,000 Enquire Enquire
Penthouse Casablanca 3 bedroom
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire

Make an enquiry

Thank you for enquiring about staying with us at Picture Point Terraces, we will endeavour to respond to your enquiry in a timely manor.

Kindest regards,

Picture Point Terraces Team.

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Picture Point Terraces

Apartment 3

Picture Point Terraces

Apartment 4

Picture Point Terraces

Apartment 5

Picture Point Terraces

Apartment 6

Picture Point Terraces

Apartment 7

Picture Point Terraces

Apartment 9

Picture Point Terraces

Apartment 10

Picture Point Terraces

Apartment 11

Picture Point Terraces

Penthouse Casablanca

Picture Point Terraces

Penthouse Casablanca 3 bedroom