Prices will be charged in USD Fri 27 Apr 2018 Sat 28 Apr 2018 Sun 29 Apr 2018 Mon 30 Apr 2018 Tue 01 May 2018 Wed 02 May 2018 Thu 03 May 2018 Fri 04 May 2018 Sat 05 May 2018 Sun 06 May 2018 Mon 07 May 2018 Tue 08 May 2018 Wed 09 May 2018 Thu 10 May 2018
Single
Photos Details
Book 6 6 6 6 7 7 7 7 7 7 7 7 10 10
Large Twin. AC
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire 15 16 16 16 16 16 16 16 16 20 20
Double AC, private bathroom
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 13 13 13 13 13 13 13 13 17 16
Single Attached bathroom
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire 8 Enquire 9 9 9 9 9 9 9 9 12 12
Large Balcony Room
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 21 21 21 21 21 30 30
Dorms
12 Bed Mixed Dorm, AC
Photos Details
Book 3 3 3 3 3 3 3 3 3 3 3 3 3 3

Riverside Backpackers Phnom Penh

Single

Riverside Backpackers Phnom Penh

Large Twin. AC

Riverside Backpackers Phnom Penh

Double AC, private bathroom

Riverside Backpackers Phnom Penh

Single Attached bathroom

Riverside Backpackers Phnom Penh

Large Balcony Room

Riverside Backpackers Phnom Penh

12 Bed Mixed Dorm, AC