Prices will be charged in USD Mon 29 May 2017 Tue 30 May 2017 Wed 31 May 2017 Thu 01 Jun 2017 Fri 02 Jun 2017 Sat 03 Jun 2017 Sun 04 Jun 2017 Mon 05 Jun 2017 Tue 06 Jun 2017 Wed 07 Jun 2017 Thu 08 Jun 2017 Fri 09 Jun 2017 Sat 10 Jun 2017 Sun 11 Jun 2017
Single
Photos Details
Book 7 7 7 7 8 8 8 8 8 8 8 8 8 8
Double AC, private bathroom
Photos Details
Book Enquire 12 12 13 14 14 14 14 14 14 14 14 14 14
Large Twin. AC
Photos Details
Book 12 12 14 15 18 18 18 18 18 18 18 18 Enquire 18
Single Attached bathroom
Photos Details
Book 8 8 9 9 9 9 9 9 9 9 9 9 9 10
Double, AC, Shared bathroom
Photos Details
Book 14 14 14 14 14 14 14 14 14 14 14 14 14 14
Large Balcony Room
Photos Details
Book 24 24 24 24 24 24 26 26 26 26 26 26 26 26
Dorms
12 Bed Mixed Dorm, AC
Photos Details
Book 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4

Velkommen Backpackers Phnom Penh

Single

Velkommen Backpackers Phnom Penh

Double AC, private bathroom

Velkommen Backpackers Phnom Penh

Large Twin. AC

Velkommen Backpackers Phnom Penh

Single Attached bathroom

Velkommen Backpackers Phnom Penh

Double, AC, Shared bathroom

Velkommen Backpackers Phnom Penh

Large Balcony Room

Velkommen Backpackers Phnom Penh

12 Bed Mixed Dorm, AC