Prices will be charged in USD Thu 24 Aug 2017 Fri 25 Aug 2017 Sat 26 Aug 2017 Sun 27 Aug 2017 Mon 28 Aug 2017 Tue 29 Aug 2017 Wed 30 Aug 2017 Thu 31 Aug 2017 Fri 01 Sep 2017 Sat 02 Sep 2017 Sun 03 Sep 2017 Mon 04 Sep 2017 Tue 05 Sep 2017 Wed 06 Sep 2017
Single
Photos Details
Book 9 9 9 9 8 8 8 8 8 8 8 8 8 8
Large Twin. AC
Photos Details
Book 12 12 14 14 15 15 15 15 15 16 18 18 18 18
Double AC, private bathroom
Photos Details
Book Enquire 14 14 14 14 14 14 14 14 14 Enquire Enquire 14 14
Single Attached bathroom
Photos Details
Book 7 7 7 7 7 7 7 7 Enquire 7 10 10 10 10
Double, fan, Shared bathroom
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 9 9 9 9 9 9 Enquire 9 9 9
Large Balcony Room
Photos Details
Book 26 26 26 26 26 26 26 26 26 26 26 26 26 26
Dorms
12 Bed Mixed Dorm, AC
Photos Details
Book 3 3 3 3 3 3 3 3 3 3 3 3 3 3

Riverside Backpackers Phnom Penh

Single

Riverside Backpackers Phnom Penh

Large Twin. AC

Riverside Backpackers Phnom Penh

Double AC, private bathroom

Riverside Backpackers Phnom Penh

Single Attached bathroom

Riverside Backpackers Phnom Penh

Double, fan, Shared bathroom

Riverside Backpackers Phnom Penh

Large Balcony Room

Riverside Backpackers Phnom Penh

12 Bed Mixed Dorm, AC