Prices will be charged in USD Sat 22 Jul 2017 Sun 23 Jul 2017 Mon 24 Jul 2017 Tue 25 Jul 2017 Wed 26 Jul 2017 Thu 27 Jul 2017 Fri 28 Jul 2017 Sat 29 Jul 2017 Sun 30 Jul 2017 Mon 31 Jul 2017 Tue 01 Aug 2017 Wed 02 Aug 2017 Thu 03 Aug 2017 Fri 04 Aug 2017
Single
Photos Details
Book 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
Large Twin. AC
Photos Details
Book Enquire 14 12 12 12 12 12 14 14 12 12 12 12 12
Double AC, private bathroom
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire 10 10 10 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 10 Enquire Enquire 10
Single Attached bathroom
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire 8 8 8 8 8 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 8
Double, AC, Shared bathroom
Photos Details
Book 14 14 14 14 14 14 14 14 14 14 14 14 14 14
Large Balcony Room
Photos Details
Book 26 26 26 26 26 26 26 26 26 26 26 26 26 26
Dorms
12 Bed Mixed Dorm, AC
Photos Details
Book 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4

Velkommen Backpackers Phnom Penh

Single

Velkommen Backpackers Phnom Penh

Large Twin. AC

Velkommen Backpackers Phnom Penh

Double AC, private bathroom

Velkommen Backpackers Phnom Penh

Single Attached bathroom

Velkommen Backpackers Phnom Penh

Double, AC, Shared bathroom

Velkommen Backpackers Phnom Penh

Large Balcony Room

Velkommen Backpackers Phnom Penh

12 Bed Mixed Dorm, AC