P & A Car Rental

Return to main website
Prices will be charged in AUD Full Rate Mon 23 Oct 2017 Tue 24 Oct 2017 Wed 25 Oct 2017 Thu 26 Oct 2017 Fri 27 Oct 2017 Sat 28 Oct 2017 Sun 29 Oct 2017 Mon 30 Oct 2017 Tue 31 Oct 2017 Wed 01 Nov 2017 Thu 02 Nov 2017 Fri 03 Nov 2017 Sat 04 Nov 2017 Sun 05 Nov 2017
Medium Car
Details
Book $73 Enquire Enquire Enquire 73 Enquire Enquire Enquire 73 73 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Large Car
Details
Book $82 Enquire Enquire Enquire 82 82 82 82 82 82 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

P & A Car Rental
03 6462 1603
King Island Airport
Morrison Ave, King Island
Currie TAS 7256
Return to main website

Holiday or business car rental. Self drive hire cars are an ideal way to explore the Island's roads & see the sights.
Drivers must be over 25 years of age. Vehicles are available for pickup and drop off at the airport to arrival and departure flights.

** Note: Not all vehicles are available online. Phone direct for more options and specialised requirements.**

Accommodation Details

No image

Medium Car

Book

Hyundai Sonata or similar 5 seats, auto, air con
**For pick up and drop off within the one day please enquire direct.*

No image

Large Car

Book

SUV Holden Captiva or similar

Terms & Conditions

NOTE: ** Day rates are based on 24 hour time blocks. Allow an additional day charge to extend return time. **

For security, hirer must provide credit card details at time of booking - Mastercard & Visa. A surcharge will apply to Amex & Diners cards.
Cards will not be debited until actual pickup of hire vehicle.

Cancellation Policy: 24 hours notice is required. One days hire cost may be forfited if less than 24 hours notice is given.

Make an enquiry

** Note: Not all vehicle options are available online. Please call direct for other options. **

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire