Prices will be charged in AUD Thu 25 Feb 2021 Fri 26 Feb 2021 Sat 27 Feb 2021 Sun 28 Feb 2021 Mon 01 Mar 2021 Tue 02 Mar 2021 Wed 03 Mar 2021 Thu 04 Mar 2021 Fri 05 Mar 2021 Sat 06 Mar 2021 Sun 07 Mar 2021 Mon 08 Mar 2021 Tue 09 Mar 2021 Wed 10 Mar 2021
6 Share Dorm
Photos Details
Book 31 31 31 31 31 31 31 31 Enquire Enquire 31 31 31 31
6 share female dorm
Photos Details
Book 31 31 31 31 31 31 31 31 Enquire Enquire 31 31 31 31
4 Share Mixed Dorm
Photos Details
Book 33 33 33 33 33 33 33 33 Enquire Enquire 33 33 33 33
4 share female dorm
Photos Details
Book Enquire 33 33 33 33 33 33 33 Enquire Enquire 33 Enquire 33 33
Single Room
Photos Details
Book Enquire 62.50 62.50 Enquire Enquire 62.50 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 62.50 62.50 62.50 62.50
Twin Room
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Twin Ensuite
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 89 89 89 Enquire Enquire 89 89 89 89
Twin/Double Room
Photos Details
Book 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80
Double Room
Details
Book Enquire 89 89 89 89 89 89 89 Enquire Enquire 89 89 89 89
Double Ensuite
Photos Details
Book Enquire 100 Enquire 100 100 100 100 100 Enquire Enquire 100 100 100 100
Private 3 Bed En Suite
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire 109 109 109 109 109 109 Enquire Enquire Enquire 109 109 109
10 Share Mixed Dorm
Photos Details
Book 31 31 31 31 31 31 31 31 Enquire Enquire 31 31 31 31

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Ozzie Pozzie Backpackers

6 Share Dorm

Ozzie Pozzie Backpackers

6 share female dorm

Ozzie Pozzie Backpackers

4 Share Mixed Dorm

Ozzie Pozzie Backpackers

4 share female dorm

Ozzie Pozzie Backpackers

Single Room

Ozzie Pozzie Backpackers

Twin Room

Ozzie Pozzie Backpackers

Twin Ensuite

Ozzie Pozzie Backpackers

Twin/Double Room

Ozzie Pozzie Backpackers

Double Ensuite

Ozzie Pozzie Backpackers

Private 3 Bed En Suite

Ozzie Pozzie Backpackers

10 Share Mixed Dorm