Prices will be charged in AUD Sat 05 Dec 2020 Sun 06 Dec 2020 Mon 07 Dec 2020 Tue 08 Dec 2020 Wed 09 Dec 2020 Thu 10 Dec 2020 Fri 11 Dec 2020 Sat 12 Dec 2020 Sun 13 Dec 2020 Mon 14 Dec 2020 Tue 15 Dec 2020 Wed 16 Dec 2020 Thu 17 Dec 2020 Fri 18 Dec 2020
6 Share Dorm
Photos Details
Book 34 34 34 34 34 34 34 34 34 34 34 34 34 42
6 share female dorm
Photos Details
Book 34 34 34 34 34 34 34 34 34 34 34 34 34 42
4 Share Mixed Dorm
Photos Details
Book Enquire 36.50 36.50 36.50 36.50 36.50 36.50 36.50 36.50 Enquire Enquire Enquire 36.50 44
4 share female dorm
Photos Details
Book Enquire 36.50 36.50 36.50 Enquire Enquire 36.50 36.50 36.50 Enquire 36.50 36.50 36.50 44
Single Room
Photos Details
Book 66 66 66 66 66 66 66 66 66 66 66 66 66 Enquire
Twin Room
Photos Details
Book Enquire 89 Enquire Enquire Enquire 89 89 89 89 89 89 89 Enquire Enquire
Twin Ensuite
Photos Details
Book Enquire 94.50 94.50 94.50 94.50 94.50 94.50 Enquire 94.50 94.50 94.50 94.50 94.50 Enquire
Twin/Double Room
Photos Details
Book 91.50 91.50 91.50 91.50 91.50 91.50 91.50 91.50 91.50 91.50 91.50 91.50 91.50 91.50
Double Room
Details
Book Enquire 94.50 94.50 94.50 94.50 94.50 94.50 94.50 94.50 94.50 94.50 94.50 94.50 115.50
Double Ensuite
Photos Details
Book Enquire 105.50 105.50 105.50 105.50 105.50 105.50 105.50 105.50 105.50 105.50 105.50 105.50 Enquire
Private 3 Bed En Suite
Photos Details
Book Enquire 115.50 Enquire 115.50 115.50 115.50 115.50 115.50 115.50 115.50 115.50 115.50 115.50 137.50
10 Share Mixed Dorm
Photos Details
Book Enquire 34 34 34 34 34 34 34 34 34 34 34 34 48.50

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Ozzie Pozzie Backpackers

6 Share Dorm

Ozzie Pozzie Backpackers

6 share female dorm

Ozzie Pozzie Backpackers

4 Share Mixed Dorm

Ozzie Pozzie Backpackers

4 share female dorm

Ozzie Pozzie Backpackers

Single Room

Ozzie Pozzie Backpackers

Twin Room

Ozzie Pozzie Backpackers

Twin Ensuite

Ozzie Pozzie Backpackers

Twin/Double Room

Ozzie Pozzie Backpackers

Double Ensuite

Ozzie Pozzie Backpackers

Private 3 Bed En Suite

Ozzie Pozzie Backpackers

10 Share Mixed Dorm