Ocean Plaza Resort

Rating
4.5 self rated
Prices will be charged in AUD Mon 25 May 2015 Tue 26 May 2015 Wed 27 May 2015 Thu 28 May 2015 Fri 29 May 2015 Sat 30 May 2015 Sun 31 May 2015 Mon 01 Jun 2015 Tue 02 Jun 2015 Wed 03 Jun 2015 Thu 04 Jun 2015 Fri 05 Jun 2015 Sat 06 Jun 2015 Sun 07 Jun 2015
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Ocean Plaza Resort
07 5536 9999
1800 455 999
80 Marine Parade
Coolangatta QLD 4225

Ocean Plaza Resort

.

Property Features

  1. BBQ Area
  2. Gym
  3. Security Parking
  4. Non-Smoking Property
  5. Free Parking
  6. Outdoor Swimming Pool
  7. Tennis Court
  8. Non-Smoking Rooms
  9. Games Room
  10. Sauna / Steam Room
  11. Tour Desk

Accommodation Details

Terms & Conditions

To confirm a booking, a deposit of $200 is taken, High season (25 Dec - 26 Jan) bookings a deposit of $500 is to be taken
Outstanding balance is to be paid in full on arrival.

Outstanding balance is to be paid in full on arrival.

Booking dates can be altered subject to availability without penalty outside 48 hours to arrival and at the discretion of Management. Accommodation rates will be adjusted accordingly.

All guests are required to provide credit card details on arrival to cover any miscellaneous charges regardless of booking method. Where a credit card is not available a $200 cash deposit will be required in which case the apartment will be checked by Management before the cash deposit is given back to the guest.

All American Express and Diners Card Transactions attract a 3.5% surcharge. All Visa Card and Mastercard Transactions attract a 1.65% surcharge.

When a booking is cancelled within 14 days of the arrival date, the Guest will forfeit the deposit amount

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!