Ocean Plaza Resort

Rating
4.5 self rated
Prices will be charged in AUD Sat 28 Mar 2015 Sun 29 Mar 2015 Mon 30 Mar 2015 Tue 31 Mar 2015 Wed 01 Apr 2015 Thu 02 Apr 2015 Fri 03 Apr 2015 Sat 04 Apr 2015 Sun 05 Apr 2015 Mon 06 Apr 2015 Tue 07 Apr 2015 Wed 08 Apr 2015 Thu 09 Apr 2015 Fri 10 Apr 2015
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Ocean Plaza Resort
07 5536 9999
1800 455 999
80 Marine Parade
Coolangatta QLD 4225

Ocean Plaza Resort

.

Property Features

  1. Gym
  2. BBQ Area
  3. Non-Smoking Property
  4. Free Parking
  5. Outdoor Swimming Pool
  6. Tennis Court
  7. Games Room
  8. Security Parking
  9. Sauna / Steam Room
  10. Tour Desk
  11. Non-Smoking Rooms

Accommodation Details

Terms & Conditions

To confirm a booking, a deposit of $200 is taken, High season (25 Dec - 26 Jan) bookings a deposit of $500 is to be taken
Outstanding balance is to be paid in full on arrival.

Outstanding balance is to be paid in full on arrival.

Booking dates can be altered subject to availability without penalty outside 48 hours to arrival and at the discretion of Management. Accommodation rates will be adjusted accordingly.

All guests are required to provide credit card details on arrival to cover any miscellaneous charges regardless of booking method. Where a credit card is not available a $200 cash deposit will be required in which case the apartment will be checked by Management before the cash deposit is given back to the guest.

All American Express and Diners Card Transactions attract a 3.5% surcharge. All Visa Card and Mastercard Transactions attract a 1.65% surcharge.

When a booking is cancelled within 14 days of the arrival date, the Guest will forfeit the deposit amount

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!