Prices will be charged in USD Sun 25 Jun 2017 Mon 26 Jun 2017 Tue 27 Jun 2017 Wed 28 Jun 2017 Thu 29 Jun 2017 Fri 30 Jun 2017 Sat 01 Jul 2017 Sun 02 Jul 2017 Mon 03 Jul 2017 Tue 04 Jul 2017 Wed 05 Jul 2017 Thu 06 Jul 2017 Fri 07 Jul 2017 Sat 08 Jul 2017
Navutu Experience
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire 77 Enquire 77 Enquire Enquire 77 77 77 77 77 77
ROOMS PROMOTIONS
Grand Suite (for family)
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire 209.23 209.23 209.23 209.23 164.10 164.10 164.10 164.10 209.23 209.23 209.23 209.23
Grand Suite (for couple)
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire 180.51 180.51 180.51 180.51 135.38 135.38 135.38 135.38 180.51 180.51 180.51 Enquire
Grand Tour Room + Daily 12H Tuk Tuk
Photos Details
Book 123.08 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 123.08 82.05 82.05 82.05 82.05 123.08 123.08 123.08 123.08
Explorer Room Double+ Daily 12hr Tuk Tuk
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire 73.85 Enquire 73.85 Enquire Enquire 63.59 63.59 63.59 63.59 63.59 63.59
Explorer Room Double +Daily 12H Tuk tuk+ Yoga
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire 78.97 Enquire 78.97 Enquire Enquire 68.72 68.72 68.72 68.72 68.72 68.72
Explorer Room Twin + Daily 12H Tuk tuk
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire 73.85 Enquire 73.85 64.62 63.59 63.59 63.59 Enquire Enquire Enquire 63.59
Explorer Room Single+Daily Tuk Tuk
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire 71.79 Enquire 71.79 Enquire Enquire 61.54 61.54 61.54 61.54 61.54 61.54
SPECIAL PACKAGES
Just Romantic
Photos Details
Book 261.79 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 261.79 261.79 261.79 261.79 261.79 261.79 261.79 261.79 261.79
Solo Travel Package (Discover & Recover)
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire 89.74 Enquire 89.74 Enquire Enquire 89.74 89.74 89.74 89.74 89.74 89.74
Family Adventure Package
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire 155 155 155 155 155 155 155 155 155 155 155 155

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire

Navutu Dreams Resort & Wellness Retreat

Navutu Experience

Navutu Dreams Resort & Wellness Retreat

Grand Suite (for family)

Navutu Dreams Resort & Wellness Retreat

Grand Suite (for couple)

Navutu Dreams Resort & Wellness Retreat

Grand Tour Room + Daily 12H Tuk Tuk

Navutu Dreams Resort & Wellness Retreat

Explorer Room Double+ Daily 12hr Tuk Tuk

Navutu Dreams Resort & Wellness Retreat

Explorer Room Double +Daily 12H Tuk tuk+ Yoga

Navutu Dreams Resort & Wellness Retreat

Explorer Room Twin + Daily 12H Tuk tuk

Navutu Dreams Resort & Wellness Retreat

Explorer Room Single+Daily Tuk Tuk

Navutu Dreams Resort & Wellness Retreat

Just Romantic

Navutu Dreams Resort & Wellness Retreat

Solo Travel Package (Discover & Recover)

Navutu Dreams Resort & Wellness Retreat

Family Adventure Package