Prices will be charged in NZD Fri 26 May 2017 Sat 27 May 2017 Sun 28 May 2017 Mon 29 May 2017 Tue 30 May 2017 Wed 31 May 2017 Thu 01 Jun 2017 Fri 02 Jun 2017 Sat 03 Jun 2017 Sun 04 Jun 2017 Mon 05 Jun 2017 Tue 06 Jun 2017 Wed 07 Jun 2017 Thu 08 Jun 2017
Superior Studio
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 145 170 170 170 170 145 155 145 139 149 149 149
Deluxe Suite
Photos Details
Book 199 Sold 199 Sold 199 Sold 199 199 199 199 199 199 199 199
Executive Suite
Photos Details
Book 205 Sold 205 Sold Sold Sold 205 205 Sold 205 205 Sold Sold 205
One Bedroom Suite
Photos Details
Book 180 Sold 180 Sold 180 Sold 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180
One Bedroom Spa
Photos Details
Book 185 Sold 185 185 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 185 185 185 185 185
One Bedroom Twin
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 180 Sold Sold 180 Sold Sold 180 180 180 180 180

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire

Motel on York

Superior Studio

Motel on York

Deluxe Suite

Motel on York

Executive Suite

Motel on York

One Bedroom Suite

Motel on York

One Bedroom Spa

Motel on York

One Bedroom Twin