Prices will be charged in NZD Fri 25 May 2018 Sat 26 May 2018 Sun 27 May 2018 Mon 28 May 2018 Tue 29 May 2018 Wed 30 May 2018 Thu 31 May 2018 Fri 01 Jun 2018 Sat 02 Jun 2018 Sun 03 Jun 2018 Mon 04 Jun 2018 Tue 05 Jun 2018 Wed 06 Jun 2018 Thu 07 Jun 2018
Superior Studio
Photos Details
Book 137 143 135 162 Sold 144 144 Sold 162 148 136 145 145 142
Deluxe Suite
Photos Details
Book 182 Sold 182 182 Sold 182 182 Sold Sold 199 199 199 199 199
Executive Suite
Photos Details
Book 195 195 195 195 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 250 250 250 250
One Bedroom Suite
Photos Details
Book 169 164 164 180 Sold 180 180 Sold 180 180 180 Sold 180 180
One Bedroom Spa
Photos Details
Book 175 175 175 175 Sold 175 175 Sold Sold 205 185 185 185 185
One Bedroom Twin
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 180 180 180 180 180 Sold 180 180 180 Sold Sold Sold

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Motel on York

Superior Studio

Motel on York

Deluxe Suite

Motel on York

Executive Suite

Motel on York

One Bedroom Suite

Motel on York

One Bedroom Spa

Motel on York

One Bedroom Twin