Prices will be charged in NZD Sat 17 Nov 2018 Sun 18 Nov 2018 Mon 19 Nov 2018 Tue 20 Nov 2018 Wed 21 Nov 2018 Thu 22 Nov 2018 Fri 23 Nov 2018 Sat 24 Nov 2018 Sun 25 Nov 2018 Mon 26 Nov 2018 Tue 27 Nov 2018 Wed 28 Nov 2018 Thu 29 Nov 2018 Fri 30 Nov 2018
Superior Studio
Photos Details
Book Sold 179 Sold Sold Sold Sold 145 145 145 Sold 165 Sold 145 Sold
Deluxe Suite
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 190 Sold Sold Sold 185 185 185 199 Sold 199 199 Sold
Executive Suite
Photos Details
Book 205 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 195 195 195 220 215 250 250 Sold
One Bedroom Suite
Photos Details
Book Sold 180 180 Sold Sold Sold 170 170 170 Sold 180 180 Sold Sold
One Bedroom Spa
Photos Details
Book Sold 185 185 Sold Sold Sold 185 175 175 Sold Sold Sold Sold 185
One Bedroom Twin
Photos Details
Book Sold 180 180 Sold Sold Sold 205 Sold 180 Sold Sold Sold 180 Sold

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Motel on York

Superior Studio

Motel on York

Deluxe Suite

Motel on York

Executive Suite

Motel on York

One Bedroom Suite

Motel on York

One Bedroom Spa

Motel on York

One Bedroom Twin