Prices will be charged in NZD Thu 17 Jan 2019 Fri 18 Jan 2019 Sat 19 Jan 2019 Sun 20 Jan 2019 Mon 21 Jan 2019 Tue 22 Jan 2019 Wed 23 Jan 2019 Thu 24 Jan 2019 Fri 25 Jan 2019 Sat 26 Jan 2019 Sun 27 Jan 2019 Mon 28 Jan 2019 Tue 29 Jan 2019 Wed 30 Jan 2019
Superior Studio
Photos Details
Book 169 149 149 149 167 Sold Sold Sold Sold 175 149 155 165 Sold
Deluxe Suite
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 189 189 Sold Sold Sold Sold 189 182 185 185 185
Executive Suite
Photos Details
Book 195 195 195 195 195 Sold Sold 195 195 195 195 199 195 195
One Bedroom Suite
Photos Details
Book 180 180 170 170 180 Sold Sold 180 180 170 170 185 185 180
One Bedroom Spa
Photos Details
Book 185 185 175 185 189 Sold 189 189 185 175 185 185 185 185
One Bedroom Twin
Photos Details
Book 180 180 190 190 190 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 190 190 190 195

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Motel on York

Superior Studio

Motel on York

Deluxe Suite

Motel on York

Executive Suite

Motel on York

One Bedroom Suite

Motel on York

One Bedroom Spa

Motel on York

One Bedroom Twin