Prices will be charged in AUD Sun 20 Jan 2019 Mon 21 Jan 2019 Tue 22 Jan 2019 Wed 23 Jan 2019 Thu 24 Jan 2019 Fri 25 Jan 2019 Sat 26 Jan 2019 Sun 27 Jan 2019 Mon 28 Jan 2019 Tue 29 Jan 2019 Wed 30 Jan 2019 Thu 31 Jan 2019 Fri 01 Feb 2019 Sat 02 Feb 2019
Standard Queen Room
Standard Queen Room
Photos Details
Book 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 165
Stay 4/Pay 3 Standard Queen Room
Photos Details
Book 118 118 118 118 118 118 118 118 118 118 118 118 118 118
Stay 7/Pay 5 Standard Queen Room
Photos Details
Book 118 118 118 118 118 118 118 118 118 118 118 118 118 118
Poolside Queen Room
Poolside Premium Room
Photos Details
Book 190 190 190 190 190 190 190 190 190 190 190 190 190 190
Stay 4/Pay 3 Poolside Premium Room
Photos Details
Book 153 153 153 153 153 153 153 153 153 153 153 153 153 153
Stay 7/Pay 5 Poolside Premium Room
Photos Details
Book 153 153 153 153 153 153 153 153 153 153 153 153 153 153
Family Room
Semi Self-Contained Room
Photos Details
Book 200 200 200 200 200 Enquire Enquire 200 200 200 200 200 200 200
Stay 4/Pay 3 Semi Self-Contained Room
Photos Details
Book 123 123 123 123 123 Enquire Enquire 123 123 123 123 123 123 123
Stay 7/Pay 5 Semi Self-Contained Room
Photos Details
Book 117 117 117 117 117 Enquire Enquire 117 117 117 117 117 117 117
Harbourside Queen Room
Harbourside Queen Room
Photos Details
Book 215 215 215 215 215 215 215 215 215 215 215 215 215 215
Stay 4/Pay 3 Harbourside Queen Room
Photos Details
Book 137 137 137 137 137 137 137 137 137 137 137 137 137 137
Stay 7/Pay 5 Harbourside Queen Room
Photos Details
Book 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Moorings Hotel

Standard Queen Room

Moorings Hotel

Stay 4/Pay 3 Standard Queen Room

Moorings Hotel

Stay 7/Pay 5 Standard Queen Room

Moorings Hotel

Poolside Premium Room

Moorings Hotel

Stay 4/Pay 3 Poolside Premium Room

Moorings Hotel

Stay 7/Pay 5 Poolside Premium Room

Moorings Hotel

Semi Self-Contained Room

Moorings Hotel

Stay 4/Pay 3 Semi Self-Contained Room

Moorings Hotel

Stay 7/Pay 5 Semi Self-Contained Room

Moorings Hotel

Harbourside Queen Room

Moorings Hotel

Stay 4/Pay 3 Harbourside Queen Room

Moorings Hotel

Stay 7/Pay 5 Harbourside Queen Room