Prices will be charged in AUD Mon 04 Mar 2024 Tue 05 Mar 2024 Wed 06 Mar 2024 Thu 07 Mar 2024 Fri 08 Mar 2024 Sat 09 Mar 2024 Sun 10 Mar 2024 Mon 11 Mar 2024 Tue 12 Mar 2024 Wed 13 Mar 2024 Thu 14 Mar 2024 Fri 15 Mar 2024 Sat 16 Mar 2024 Sun 17 Mar 2024
Luxury Loft
Photos Details
Book Sold 240 Sold 240 240 Sold Sold Sold 260 260 260 Sold Sold 240
Deluxe King
Photos Details
Book Sold 149 149 149 175 Sold Sold Sold 149 149 149 Sold Sold Sold
Deluxe Twin Room
Photos Details
Book 159 Sold 159 159 Sold Sold Sold Sold 159 159 159 Sold Sold 199
2 Bedroom Apartment (Family Room)
Photos Details
Book 210 210 210 210 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 210 210 Sold Sold 250
Deluxe Disabled Twin
Photos Details
Book Sold 159 159 159 199 Sold Sold Sold 159 159 159 Sold Sold 199
Executive King
Photos Details
Book 156 156 156 156 189 Sold Sold Sold 159 159 159 Sold Sold 189
Studio Room
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 129 129 145 Sold Sold Sold 129 129 129 Sold Sold Sold

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Millthorpe Motel

Luxury Loft

Millthorpe Motel

Deluxe King

Millthorpe Motel

Deluxe Twin Room

Millthorpe Motel

2 Bedroom Apartment (Family Room)

Millthorpe Motel

Deluxe Disabled Twin

Millthorpe Motel

Executive King

Millthorpe Motel

Studio Room