Prices will be charged in AUD Fri 25 Jun 2021 Sat 26 Jun 2021 Sun 27 Jun 2021 Mon 28 Jun 2021 Tue 29 Jun 2021 Wed 30 Jun 2021 Thu 01 Jul 2021 Fri 02 Jul 2021 Sat 03 Jul 2021 Sun 04 Jul 2021 Mon 05 Jul 2021 Tue 06 Jul 2021 Wed 07 Jul 2021 Thu 08 Jul 2021
Luxury Loft
Photos Details
Book 220 Sold 220 180 180 180 180 220 220 220 180 180 180 180
Deluxe King
Photos Details
Book Sold 160 160 120 120 120 120 160 160 160 120 Sold Sold Sold
Deluxe Twin Room
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 170 130 130 130 130 170 170 170 130 130 130 130
Family Room
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 200 200 Sold Sold 240 200 Sold 200 Sold
Deluxe Disabled Twin
Photos Details
Book Sold 170 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 170 170 170 130 130 130 130
Executive King
Photos Details
Book 180 180 180 140 140 140 140 180 180 180 140 140 140 140

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Millthorpe Motel

Luxury Loft

Millthorpe Motel

Deluxe King

Millthorpe Motel

Deluxe Twin Room

Millthorpe Motel

Family Room

Millthorpe Motel

Deluxe Disabled Twin

Millthorpe Motel

Executive King