Prices will be charged in AUD Sun 16 May 2021 Mon 17 May 2021 Tue 18 May 2021 Wed 19 May 2021 Thu 20 May 2021 Fri 21 May 2021 Sat 22 May 2021 Sun 23 May 2021 Mon 24 May 2021 Tue 25 May 2021 Wed 26 May 2021 Thu 27 May 2021 Fri 28 May 2021 Sat 29 May 2021
Luxury Loft
Photos Details
Book 220 180 180 180 180 220 Sold 220 180 180 180 180 220 Sold
Deluxe King
Photos Details
Book 160 Sold Sold 120 120 160 Sold 160 120 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Deluxe Twin Room
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold 130 170 Sold 170 Sold Sold Sold 130 170 Sold
Family Room
Photos Details
Book 240 200 200 200 200 240 240 240 Sold Sold 200 200 240 Sold
Deluxe Disabled Twin
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold 130 170 170 170 130 130 130 130 170 170
Executive King
Photos Details
Book 180 140 140 140 140 180 Sold 180 140 140 140 140 180 Sold

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Millthorpe Motel

Luxury Loft

Millthorpe Motel

Deluxe King

Millthorpe Motel

Deluxe Twin Room

Millthorpe Motel

Family Room

Millthorpe Motel

Deluxe Disabled Twin

Millthorpe Motel

Executive King