Prices will be charged in AUD Tue 07 Apr 2020 Wed 08 Apr 2020 Thu 09 Apr 2020 Fri 10 Apr 2020 Sat 11 Apr 2020 Sun 12 Apr 2020 Mon 13 Apr 2020 Tue 14 Apr 2020 Wed 15 Apr 2020 Thu 16 Apr 2020 Fri 17 Apr 2020 Sat 18 Apr 2020 Sun 19 Apr 2020 Mon 20 Apr 2020
Luxury Loft
Photos Details
Book 180 180 180 220 220 220 180 180 180 180 220 220 220 180
Deluxe King
Photos Details
Book 120 120 120 160 160 160 120 120 120 120 160 160 160 120
Deluxe Twin Room
Photos Details
Book 130 130 130 170 170 170 130 130 130 130 170 170 170 130
Family Room
Photos Details
Book 200 200 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 200 200 200 240 240 240 200
Deluxe Disabled Twin
Photos Details
Book 130 130 130 170 170 170 130 130 130 130 170 170 170 130
Executive King
Photos Details
Book 190 190 190 190 190 190 190 190 190 190 190 190 190 190

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Millthorpe Motel

Luxury Loft

Millthorpe Motel

Deluxe King

Millthorpe Motel

Deluxe Twin Room

Millthorpe Motel

Family Room

Millthorpe Motel

Deluxe Disabled Twin

Millthorpe Motel

Executive King