Prices will be charged in AUD Sat 19 Sep 2020 Sun 20 Sep 2020 Mon 21 Sep 2020 Tue 22 Sep 2020 Wed 23 Sep 2020 Thu 24 Sep 2020 Fri 25 Sep 2020 Sat 26 Sep 2020 Sun 27 Sep 2020 Mon 28 Sep 2020 Tue 29 Sep 2020 Wed 30 Sep 2020 Thu 01 Oct 2020 Fri 02 Oct 2020
Luxury Loft
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Deluxe King
Photos Details
Book Sold 160 120 120 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 160
Deluxe Twin Room
Photos Details
Book Sold 170 130 130 130 Sold Sold Sold 170 130 Sold Sold Sold Sold
Family Room
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Deluxe Disabled Twin
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Executive King
Photos Details
Book Sold 190 190 190 190 Sold Sold Sold Sold 190 190 Sold Sold 190

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Millthorpe Motel

Luxury Loft

Millthorpe Motel

Deluxe King

Millthorpe Motel

Deluxe Twin Room

Millthorpe Motel

Family Room

Millthorpe Motel

Deluxe Disabled Twin

Millthorpe Motel

Executive King