Prices will be charged in AUD Mon 06 Jul 2020 Tue 07 Jul 2020 Wed 08 Jul 2020 Thu 09 Jul 2020 Fri 10 Jul 2020 Sat 11 Jul 2020 Sun 12 Jul 2020 Mon 13 Jul 2020 Tue 14 Jul 2020 Wed 15 Jul 2020 Thu 16 Jul 2020 Fri 17 Jul 2020 Sat 18 Jul 2020 Sun 19 Jul 2020
Luxury Loft
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 220 Sold 220
Deluxe King
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 160 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 160
Deluxe Twin Room
Photos Details
Book Sold 130 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 130 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Family Room
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Deluxe Disabled Twin
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 170 130 130 Sold 130 170 170 170
Executive King
Photos Details
Book Sold 190 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Millthorpe Motel

Luxury Loft

Millthorpe Motel

Deluxe King

Millthorpe Motel

Deluxe Twin Room

Millthorpe Motel

Family Room

Millthorpe Motel

Deluxe Disabled Twin

Millthorpe Motel

Executive King