Prices will be charged in AUD Sun 17 Jan 2021 Mon 18 Jan 2021 Tue 19 Jan 2021 Wed 20 Jan 2021 Thu 21 Jan 2021 Fri 22 Jan 2021 Sat 23 Jan 2021 Sun 24 Jan 2021 Mon 25 Jan 2021 Tue 26 Jan 2021 Wed 27 Jan 2021 Thu 28 Jan 2021 Fri 29 Jan 2021 Sat 30 Jan 2021
Executive Studio Apartment
Photos Details
Book 230 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Park View Executive Studio Apartment
Photos Details
Book Enquire 245 245 245 245 245 245 245 245 245 245 245 245 245
Deluxe Park View Studio Apartment
Photos Details
Book Enquire 260 260 260 260 260 Enquire 260 Enquire Enquire 260 260 260 260
Park View 1 Bedroom Executive Apartment
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 285 285
Park View 2 Bedroom Executive Apartment
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 345 345 345 345 345 345 325 325 325
1 Bedroom Executive Courtyard Townhouse
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 260 260
2 Bedroom Executive Courtyard Townhouse
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire 320 320 320 320 320 Enquire Enquire 330 330 Enquire 300 300
2 Bedroom Family Executive Townhouse
Photos Details
Book 320 320 Enquire 320 320 320 Enquire Enquire 320 Enquire Enquire Enquire 300 300

Make an enquiry

To confirm this date please telephone (03) 53811966 or email us at stay@maypark.com.au

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

May Park Executive Apartments

Executive Studio Apartment

May Park Executive Apartments

Park View Executive Studio Apartment

May Park Executive Apartments

Deluxe Park View Studio Apartment

May Park Executive Apartments

Park View 1 Bedroom Executive Apartment

May Park Executive Apartments

Park View 2 Bedroom Executive Apartment

May Park Executive Apartments

1 Bedroom Executive Courtyard Townhouse

May Park Executive Apartments

2 Bedroom Executive Courtyard Townhouse

May Park Executive Apartments

2 Bedroom Family Executive Townhouse