Prices will be charged in AUD Fri 21 Jan 2022 Sat 22 Jan 2022 Sun 23 Jan 2022 Mon 24 Jan 2022 Tue 25 Jan 2022 Wed 26 Jan 2022 Thu 27 Jan 2022 Fri 28 Jan 2022 Sat 29 Jan 2022 Sun 30 Jan 2022 Mon 31 Jan 2022 Tue 01 Feb 2022 Wed 02 Feb 2022 Thu 03 Feb 2022
Executive Studio Apartment
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Park View Executive Studio Apartment
Photos Details
Book 245 245 245 245 245 245 245 245 245 245 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Deluxe Park View Studio Apartment
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 265 265 Enquire Enquire Enquire 265 Enquire
Park View 1 Bedroom Executive Apartment
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 285 285 285 285
Park View 2 Bedroom Executive Apartment
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire 375 Enquire Enquire 359 Enquire Enquire Enquire 359 359 359 359
1 Bedroom Executive Courtyard Townhouse
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 269 269 269 269
2 Bedroom Executive Courtyard Townhouse
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 330 330 330 330
2 Bedroom Family Executive Townhouse
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire

Make an enquiry

To confirm this date please telephone (03) 53811966 or email us at stay@maypark.com.au

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

May Park Executive Apartments

Executive Studio Apartment

May Park Executive Apartments

Park View Executive Studio Apartment

May Park Executive Apartments

Deluxe Park View Studio Apartment

May Park Executive Apartments

Park View 1 Bedroom Executive Apartment

May Park Executive Apartments

Park View 2 Bedroom Executive Apartment

May Park Executive Apartments

1 Bedroom Executive Courtyard Townhouse

May Park Executive Apartments

2 Bedroom Executive Courtyard Townhouse

May Park Executive Apartments

2 Bedroom Family Executive Townhouse