Prices will be charged in AUD Wed 17 Jan 2018 Thu 18 Jan 2018 Fri 19 Jan 2018 Sat 20 Jan 2018 Sun 21 Jan 2018 Mon 22 Jan 2018 Tue 23 Jan 2018 Wed 24 Jan 2018 Thu 25 Jan 2018 Fri 26 Jan 2018 Sat 27 Jan 2018 Sun 28 Jan 2018 Mon 29 Jan 2018 Tue 30 Jan 2018
Executive Studio Apartment
Photos Details
Book 185 185 185 185 185 Enquire 185 Enquire 180 180 180 180 180 180
Park View Executive Studio Apartment
Photos Details
Book 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 199 199 199 199 199 199 199
Deluxe Park View Studio Apartment
Photos Details
Book 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 225 225 225 225 225 225 225
Park View 1 Bedroom Executive Apartment
Photos Details
Book 215 215 215 215 215 215 215 220 220 220 220 220 220 220
Park View 2 Bedroom Executive Apartment
Photos Details
Book 260 260 260 260 260 260 260 260 260 260 260 260 260 260
1 Bedroom Executive Courtyard Townhouse
Photos Details
Book 210 210 210 210 210 210 210 Enquire 210 210 210 210 210 215
2 Bedroom Executive Courtyard Townhouse
Photos Details
Book 247 247 247 247 247 247 247 Enquire 247 Enquire 247 247 247 275
2 Bedroom Family Executive Townhouse
Photos Details
Book 247 247 247 247 247 247 247 Enquire 247 247 247 247 247 230

Make an enquiry

To confirm this date please telephone (03) 53811966 or email us at stay@maypark.com.au

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

May Park Executive Apartments

Executive Studio Apartment

May Park Executive Apartments

Park View Executive Studio Apartment

May Park Executive Apartments

Deluxe Park View Studio Apartment

May Park Executive Apartments

Park View 1 Bedroom Executive Apartment

May Park Executive Apartments

Park View 2 Bedroom Executive Apartment

May Park Executive Apartments

1 Bedroom Executive Courtyard Townhouse

May Park Executive Apartments

2 Bedroom Executive Courtyard Townhouse

May Park Executive Apartments

2 Bedroom Family Executive Townhouse