Prices will be charged in AUD Thu 19 Jul 2018 Fri 20 Jul 2018 Sat 21 Jul 2018 Sun 22 Jul 2018 Mon 23 Jul 2018 Tue 24 Jul 2018 Wed 25 Jul 2018 Thu 26 Jul 2018 Fri 27 Jul 2018 Sat 28 Jul 2018 Sun 29 Jul 2018 Mon 30 Jul 2018 Tue 31 Jul 2018 Wed 01 Aug 2018
Executive Studio Apartment
Photos Details
Book Enquire 198 198 198 198 Enquire Enquire 198 198 198 198 198 198 198
Park View Executive Studio Apartment
Photos Details
Book 230 229 229 229 229 Enquire Enquire Enquire 229 229 229 245 245 245
Deluxe Park View Studio Apartment
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 255 255 255 255 255 255 255 255 255 255
Park View 1 Bedroom Executive Apartment
Photos Details
Book Enquire 255 255 255 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 255 255 255 255 255 255
Park View 2 Bedroom Executive Apartment
Photos Details
Book Enquire 295 295 295 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 295 295 295 295 295 295
1 Bedroom Executive Courtyard Townhouse
Photos Details
Book Enquire 249 249 249 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 249 249 249 245 245 245
2 Bedroom Executive Courtyard Townhouse
Photos Details
Book 275 275 275 275 Enquire Enquire 275 Enquire 275 Enquire 275 275 275 275
2 Bedroom Family Executive Townhouse
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire

Make an enquiry

To confirm this date please telephone (03) 53811966 or email us at stay@maypark.com.au

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

May Park Executive Apartments

Executive Studio Apartment

May Park Executive Apartments

Park View Executive Studio Apartment

May Park Executive Apartments

Deluxe Park View Studio Apartment

May Park Executive Apartments

Park View 1 Bedroom Executive Apartment

May Park Executive Apartments

Park View 2 Bedroom Executive Apartment

May Park Executive Apartments

1 Bedroom Executive Courtyard Townhouse

May Park Executive Apartments

2 Bedroom Executive Courtyard Townhouse

May Park Executive Apartments

2 Bedroom Family Executive Townhouse