Prices will be charged in AUD Thu 20 Sep 2018 Fri 21 Sep 2018 Sat 22 Sep 2018 Sun 23 Sep 2018 Mon 24 Sep 2018 Tue 25 Sep 2018 Wed 26 Sep 2018 Thu 27 Sep 2018 Fri 28 Sep 2018 Sat 29 Sep 2018 Sun 30 Sep 2018 Mon 01 Oct 2018 Tue 02 Oct 2018 Wed 03 Oct 2018
Executive Studio Apartment
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 209 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Park View Executive Studio Apartment
Photos Details
Book 235 Enquire 235 235 235 235 Enquire 235 Enquire Enquire Enquire 235 Enquire Enquire
Deluxe Park View Studio Apartment
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire 249 249 249 249 Enquire 255 255 255 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Park View 1 Bedroom Executive Apartment
Photos Details
Book 260 Enquire 259 259 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Park View 2 Bedroom Executive Apartment
Photos Details
Book 310 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 310 310 310 310 Enquire Enquire 310 310 310
1 Bedroom Executive Courtyard Townhouse
Photos Details
Book 245 Enquire 245 245 255 255 Enquire Enquire 249 249 249 Enquire 249 249
2 Bedroom Executive Courtyard Townhouse
Photos Details
Book 285 Enquire 285 285 Enquire 285 Enquire Enquire 285 285 285 Enquire Enquire Enquire
2 Bedroom Family Executive Townhouse
Photos Details
Book 285 Enquire 285 285 285 285 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire

Make an enquiry

To confirm this date please telephone (03) 53811966 or email us at stay@maypark.com.au

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

May Park Executive Apartments

Executive Studio Apartment

May Park Executive Apartments

Park View Executive Studio Apartment

May Park Executive Apartments

Deluxe Park View Studio Apartment

May Park Executive Apartments

Park View 1 Bedroom Executive Apartment

May Park Executive Apartments

Park View 2 Bedroom Executive Apartment

May Park Executive Apartments

1 Bedroom Executive Courtyard Townhouse

May Park Executive Apartments

2 Bedroom Executive Courtyard Townhouse

May Park Executive Apartments

2 Bedroom Family Executive Townhouse