Prices will be charged in AUD Thu 24 Jan 2019 Fri 25 Jan 2019 Sat 26 Jan 2019 Sun 27 Jan 2019 Mon 28 Jan 2019 Tue 29 Jan 2019 Wed 30 Jan 2019 Thu 31 Jan 2019 Fri 01 Feb 2019 Sat 02 Feb 2019 Sun 03 Feb 2019 Mon 04 Feb 2019 Tue 05 Feb 2019 Wed 06 Feb 2019
Standard Double Room
Photos Details
Book 109 Sold Sold 109 99 129 129 139 149 Sold 129 169 169 Sold
Premium Queen Room
Photos Details
Book 119 129 Sold Sold 109 139 139 149 159 199 149 Sold Sold Sold
Premium Twin Room
Photos Details
Book 139 139 Sold 149 139 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 189 Sold
Manor King Room
Photos Details
Book 149 149 Sold 159 149 149 149 149 Sold Sold 159 179 199 199
Premium Queen Room 2 nights min
Photos Details
Book 380 380 Sold Sold 380 380 380 380 380 380 380 Sold Sold Sold

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Manor Boutique Hotel

Standard Double Room

Manor Boutique Hotel

Premium Queen Room

Manor Boutique Hotel

Premium Twin Room

Manor Boutique Hotel

Manor King Room

Manor Boutique Hotel

Premium Queen Room 2 nights min