Prices will be charged in AUD Sun 20 Jan 2019 Mon 21 Jan 2019 Tue 22 Jan 2019 Wed 23 Jan 2019 Thu 24 Jan 2019 Fri 25 Jan 2019 Sat 26 Jan 2019 Sun 27 Jan 2019 Mon 28 Jan 2019 Tue 29 Jan 2019 Wed 30 Jan 2019 Thu 31 Jan 2019 Fri 01 Feb 2019 Sat 02 Feb 2019
1 Bed Apt - Garden/Pool View
Photos Details
Book Enquire 151 151 151 151 200 Enquire Enquire 151 151 151 151 Enquire Enquire
1 Bed Apt - Garden/Pool View - 2 nights
Details
Book Enquire 130 130 130 130 140 Enquire Enquire 130 130 130 130 140 Enquire
1 Bed Apt - Garden/Pool View - 3 nights
Details
Book Enquire 110 110 110 110 120 Enquire Enquire 110 110 110 110 120 Enquire
1 Bed Apt - Garden/Pool View - 5 nights
Details
Book Enquire 100 100 100 100 110 Enquire Enquire 100 100 100 100 110 Enquire
1 Bed Apt - Ocean View
Photos Details
Book Enquire 173 173 173 173 208 Enquire 224 173 173 173 173 Enquire Enquire
1 Bed Apt - Ocean View - 2 Nights
Details
Book Enquire 140 140 140 140 160 Enquire 160 140 140 140 140 150 150
1 Bed Apt - Ocean View - 3 Nights
Details
Book Enquire 115 115 115 115 148 Enquire 148 115 115 115 115 130 130
1 Bed Apt - Ocean View - 5 Nights
Details
Book Enquire 110 110 110 110 120 Enquire 110 110 110 110 110 120 120
Superior 1 Bed Apt - Ocean View
Photos Details
Book Enquire 194 194 194 194 Enquire Enquire Enquire 194 194 194 194 Enquire Enquire
Superior 1 Bed Apt - Ocean View - 2 Nights
Details
Book Enquire 150 150 150 150 Enquire Enquire Enquire 150 150 150 150 160 160
Superior 1 Bed Apt - Ocean View - 3 Nights
Details
Book Enquire 130 130 130 130 Enquire Enquire Enquire 130 130 130 130 140 140
Superior 1 Bed Apt - Ocean View - 5 Nights
Details
Book Enquire 120 120 120 120 Enquire Enquire Enquire 120 120 120 120 130 130

Make an enquiry

Please contact the resort directly to check the availability

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Maldives Resort

1 Bed Apt - Garden/Pool View

Maldives Resort

1 Bed Apt - Ocean View

Maldives Resort

Superior 1 Bed Apt - Ocean View