Prices will be charged in THB Sat 19 Aug 2017 Sun 20 Aug 2017 Mon 21 Aug 2017 Tue 22 Aug 2017 Wed 23 Aug 2017 Thu 24 Aug 2017 Fri 25 Aug 2017 Sat 26 Aug 2017 Sun 27 Aug 2017 Mon 28 Aug 2017 Tue 29 Aug 2017 Wed 30 Aug 2017 Thu 31 Aug 2017 Fri 01 Sep 2017
Bungalows on the Beach
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 1,365 Sold 1,365
Wooden Beach Front Bungalows
Photos Details
Book Sold 1,155 1,155 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 1,155
Bungalows on the Rocks
Photos Details
Book 892.50 Sold Sold 892.50 892.50 892.50 892.50 892.50 892.50 Sold Sold Sold 892.50 892.50
Family rooms on the Rocks
Photos Details
Book Sold 1,260 1,260 1,260 1,260 1,260 1,260 1,260 1,260 1,260 1,260 1,260 1,260 1,260
Bungalows on the River
Photos Details
Book 682.50 682.50 682.50 682.50 682.50 682.50 682.50 682.50 682.50 682.50 682.50 682.50 682.50 682.50
Sea View Bungalows
Photos Details
Book 997.50 997.50 997.50 997.50 997.50 997.50 997.50 997.50 997.50 997.50 997.50 997.50 997.50 Sold
Bungalows on the Hill Budget A
Photos Details
Book Sold 630 630 630 630 Sold 630 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 630 630
Bungalows on the Hill Budget B
Photos Details
Book 577.50 577.50 577.50 577.50 577.50 577.50 577.50 577.50 577.50 577.50 577.50 577.50 577.50 577.50

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Mai Pen Rai Bungalows

Bungalows on the Beach

Mai Pen Rai Bungalows

Wooden Beach Front Bungalows

Mai Pen Rai Bungalows

Bungalows on the Rocks

Mai Pen Rai Bungalows

Family rooms on the Rocks

Mai Pen Rai Bungalows

Bungalows on the River

Mai Pen Rai Bungalows

Sea View Bungalows

Mai Pen Rai Bungalows

Bungalows on the Hill Budget A

Mai Pen Rai Bungalows

Bungalows on the Hill Budget B