Prices will be charged in THB Sat 24 Jun 2017 Sun 25 Jun 2017 Mon 26 Jun 2017 Tue 27 Jun 2017 Wed 28 Jun 2017 Thu 29 Jun 2017 Fri 30 Jun 2017 Sat 01 Jul 2017 Sun 02 Jul 2017 Mon 03 Jul 2017 Tue 04 Jul 2017 Wed 05 Jul 2017 Thu 06 Jul 2017 Fri 07 Jul 2017
Bungalows on the Beach
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 892.50 892.50 892.50 892.50 1,365 1,365 1,365 1,365 1,365 1,365 1,365
Wooden Beach Front Bungalows
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 761.25 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 1,155 1,155
Bungalows on the Rocks
Photos Details
Book 630 630 630 630 630 630 630 892.50 892.50 892.50 892.50 892.50 892.50 892.50
Family rooms on the Rocks
Photos Details
Book 892.50 892.50 892.50 892.50 892.50 892.50 892.50 1,260 1,260 1,260 1,260 1,260 1,260 1,260
Bungalows on the River
Photos Details
Book 525 525 525 525 525 525 525 682.50 682.50 682.50 682.50 682.50 682.50 682.50
Sea View Bungalows
Photos Details
Book 630 630 630 630 630 630 630 997.50 997.50 997.50 997.50 997.50 997.50 997.50
Bungalows on the Hill Budget A
Photos Details
Book 630 630 630 630 630 630 630 630 Sold Sold Sold Sold 630 630
Bungalows on the Hill Budget B
Photos Details
Book 577.50 577.50 577.50 577.50 577.50 577.50 577.50 577.50 577.50 577.50 577.50 577.50 577.50 577.50

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire

Mai Pen Rai Bungalows

Bungalows on the Beach

Mai Pen Rai Bungalows

Wooden Beach Front Bungalows

Mai Pen Rai Bungalows

Bungalows on the Rocks

Mai Pen Rai Bungalows

Family rooms on the Rocks

Mai Pen Rai Bungalows

Bungalows on the River

Mai Pen Rai Bungalows

Sea View Bungalows

Mai Pen Rai Bungalows

Bungalows on the Hill Budget A

Mai Pen Rai Bungalows

Bungalows on the Hill Budget B