Prices will be charged in THB Tue 24 Oct 2017 Wed 25 Oct 2017 Thu 26 Oct 2017 Fri 27 Oct 2017 Sat 28 Oct 2017 Sun 29 Oct 2017 Mon 30 Oct 2017 Tue 31 Oct 2017 Wed 01 Nov 2017 Thu 02 Nov 2017 Fri 03 Nov 2017 Sat 04 Nov 2017 Sun 05 Nov 2017 Mon 06 Nov 2017
Bungalows on the Beach
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 840 840 840 840 840 840 840 840 840 840 840
Wooden Beach Front Bungalows
Photos Details
Book 735 735 735 735 735 735 735 735 735 735 735 735 735 735
Bungalows on the Rocks
Photos Details
Book 525 525 525 525 525 525 525 525 525 525 Sold 525 525 525
Family rooms on the Rocks
Photos Details
Book 840 840 840 840 840 840 840 840 840 840 840 840 840 840
Bungalows on the River
Photos Details
Book 472.50 472.50 472.50 472.50 472.50 472.50 472.50 472.50 472.50 472.50 Sold 472.50 472.50 472.50
Sea View Bungalows
Photos Details
Book 682.50 682.50 682.50 682.50 682.50 682.50 682.50 682.50 682.50 682.50 682.50 682.50 682.50 682.50
Bungalows on the Hill Budget A
Photos Details
Book 525 525 525 525 525 525 525 525 525 525 Sold 525 525 525
Bungalows on the Hill Budget B
Photos Details
Book 472.50 472.50 472.50 472.50 472.50 472.50 472.50 472.50 472.50 472.50 472.50 472.50 472.50 472.50

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Mai Pen Rai Bungalows

Bungalows on the Beach

Mai Pen Rai Bungalows

Wooden Beach Front Bungalows

Mai Pen Rai Bungalows

Bungalows on the Rocks

Mai Pen Rai Bungalows

Family rooms on the Rocks

Mai Pen Rai Bungalows

Bungalows on the River

Mai Pen Rai Bungalows

Sea View Bungalows

Mai Pen Rai Bungalows

Bungalows on the Hill Budget A

Mai Pen Rai Bungalows

Bungalows on the Hill Budget B