Prices will be charged in THB Tue 23 Jan 2018 Wed 24 Jan 2018 Thu 25 Jan 2018 Fri 26 Jan 2018 Sat 27 Jan 2018 Sun 28 Jan 2018 Mon 29 Jan 2018 Tue 30 Jan 2018 Wed 31 Jan 2018 Thu 01 Feb 2018 Fri 02 Feb 2018 Sat 03 Feb 2018 Sun 04 Feb 2018 Mon 05 Feb 2018
Bungalows on the Beach
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold 1,365 1,365 1,365 Sold Sold 1,365 1,365 Sold Sold 1,365
Wooden Beach Front Bungalows
Photos Details
Book 1,155 1,155 Sold Sold Sold 1,155 1,155 1,155 Sold 1,155 1,155 1,155 1,155 Sold
Bungalows on the Rocks
Photos Details
Book 892.50 892.50 892.50 892.50 892.50 892.50 892.50 892.50 892.50 892.50 892.50 892.50 892.50 892.50
Family rooms on the Rocks
Photos Details
Book 1,260 1,260 1,260 1,260 1,260 1,260 1,260 1,260 1,260 1,260 1,260 1,260 1,260 1,260
Bungalows on the River
Photos Details
Book 682.50 682.50 682.50 682.50 682.50 682.50 682.50 682.50 682.50 682.50 682.50 682.50 682.50 682.50
Sea View Bungalows
Photos Details
Book 997.50 997.50 997.50 997.50 997.50 997.50 997.50 997.50 997.50 997.50 997.50 997.50 997.50 997.50
Bungalows on the Hill Budget A
Photos Details
Book 630 630 630 630 630 630 630 630 Sold Sold 630 630 630 630
Bungalows on the Hill Budget B
Photos Details
Book 577.50 577.50 577.50 577.50 577.50 577.50 577.50 577.50 577.50 577.50 577.50 577.50 577.50 577.50

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Mai Pen Rai Bungalows

Bungalows on the Beach

Mai Pen Rai Bungalows

Wooden Beach Front Bungalows

Mai Pen Rai Bungalows

Bungalows on the Rocks

Mai Pen Rai Bungalows

Family rooms on the Rocks

Mai Pen Rai Bungalows

Bungalows on the River

Mai Pen Rai Bungalows

Sea View Bungalows

Mai Pen Rai Bungalows

Bungalows on the Hill Budget A

Mai Pen Rai Bungalows

Bungalows on the Hill Budget B