Lv8 Resort Hotel

Rating
5.0 stars
Return to main website
Prices will be charged in IDR Thu 22 Feb 2018 Fri 23 Feb 2018 Sat 24 Feb 2018 Sun 25 Feb 2018 Mon 26 Feb 2018 Tue 27 Feb 2018 Wed 28 Feb 2018 Thu 01 Mar 2018 Fri 02 Mar 2018 Sat 03 Mar 2018 Sun 04 Mar 2018 Mon 05 Mar 2018 Tue 06 Mar 2018 Wed 07 Mar 2018
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Lv8 Resort Hotel
+62 361 8948888
081 934 351 322
Jln. Pantai Berawa No. 100xx, Tibubeneng, Canggu,
Canggu Bali 80361
Return to main website

Surrounded by the Indian Ocean and untouched rice fields, Lv8’s beachfront location makes for the perfect getaway. Lv8 offers a superb choice of accommodations; the suites are large, warm and comfortable with an emphasis on comfort. The 124 hotel suites have spacious living areas, ocean views, tastefully designed living rooms and bedrooms with magnificent bathrooms and rain showers reflecting the latest in technology.

Lv8 is the ideal getaway for singles, couples, honeymooners, weddings and families offering grown up glamour while being family friendly.
The attentive service, relaxing spa treatments, great restaurants, bars and beach club all set in tropical beachfront surroundings; Lv8 luxury suites offer a timeless elegance to make your stay an experience you will always remember and return to year after year.

Redefining the heart of hospitality, you will find Lv8 to be UNIQUE, COMFORTABLE and STYLISH

Property Features

  1. Free Parking
  2. Tour Desk
  3. 24 hour Porterage
  4. Non-Smoking Rooms
  5. Gym
  6. Broadband Internet Access
  7. Disabled Access Rooms
  8. Wheel Chair Access
  9. On Site Restaurant
  10. Guest Laundry
  11. Foreign Exchange Services
  12. Concierge
  13. Outdoor Swimming Pool
  14. 24 hour Room Service
  15. Dry Cleaning Service
  16. Lift/Elevator
  17. Spa
  18. 24 hour Reception
  19. WiFi Internet
  20. Bar/Lounge

Accommodation Details

Terms & Conditions

a. Payments may be made by Visa card, MasterCard, or bank transfer

Bank Name : Bank Central Asia (BCA)
Branch Office : KCU Kuta Raya, Jl. Kerobokan No. 8 Kuta - Bali
Bank Account # : 77.0039.5868
Account Name : PT Bali Unicorn
Swift Code : CENAIDJA

b. Bookings are unable to be paid by Cheque

c. Full remaining payment will be due following the cancellation policy

Additional information : Buffet Breakfast valid at Vue Restaurant only

TERM & CONDITION FOR CANCELLATION:
- 21 Days prior to arrival no cancellation fee
- 14 days prior to arrival will be 50% charge
- 7 days prior to arrival will be 100% charge
- No show will be 100% charge

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire