Lemonthyme Lodge - Cradle Mountain

Rating
4.0 stars
Return to main website
Prices will be charged in AUD Full Rate Mon 26 Jun 2017 Tue 27 Jun 2017 Wed 28 Jun 2017 Thu 29 Jun 2017 Fri 30 Jun 2017 Sat 01 Jul 2017 Sun 02 Jul 2017 Mon 03 Jul 2017 Tue 04 Jul 2017 Wed 05 Jul 2017 Thu 06 Jul 2017 Fri 07 Jul 2017 Sat 08 Jul 2017 Sun 09 Jul 2017
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Lemonthyme Lodge - Cradle Mountain
0364921112
Dolcoath Road Off Cradle Mountain Road
Moina TAS 7306
Return to main website

Lemonthyme Lodge - Cradle Mountain

Close to Cradle Mountain, Lemonthyme Lodge is an Award Winning Wilderness Resort with a difference. Verging on Tasmania's World Heritage Wilderness the Lodge is a boutique wilderness Resort hideaway, tucked away in a temperate rain forest.
Situated 65 kilometres south of Devonport, Tasmania and 40 minutes from Cradle Mountain - Lake St Clair National Park at the end of an 8 kilometre stretch of unsealed, but good standard road.
Lemonthyme Lodge is the largest "real" Log Cabin in the Southern Hemisphere. The Lodge is nestled amongst pristine temperate rainforest on a valley side just above Lake Cethana. Large Man Ferns throw out their fonds in a gesture of welcome to all visitors.
The atmosphere of informality and friendliness is apparent as soon as you walk through the door and greeted by reception staff. The accommodation offered appeals to all styles of budgets from private bedrooms in the main lodge with shared toilet and bathroom facilities, 2 bedroom cabins, One bedroom tree top cabin or spa cabins and our latest addition, the Luxury Wilderness Spa cabins.

Property Features

  1. BBQ Area
  2. Free Parking
  3. Pillow Menu
  4. Non-Smoking Rooms
  5. Conference Facilities
  6. On Site Restaurant
  7. Non-Smoking Property
  8. Wheel Chair Access
  9. DVD Library
  10. Guest Laundry
  11. WiFi Internet
  12. Bar / Lounge

Accommodation Details

Terms & Conditions

Payment is required upon checkout if credit card details have been given. If no credit card details are given, 50% deposit is required to secure the booking

If a cancellation is received atleast three days prior on the expected date of arrival there is no charge. If a cancellation is received less than three days before the expected date of arrival the property reserves the right to charge 50% of the agreed value of the first nights accommodation. If a cancellation is received on the expected
date of arrival then the property reserves the right to charge 100% of the agreed value of the first nights accommodation. In case of no show, the full amount of the booking will be due.

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire