Prices will be charged in NZD Sat 26 Jun 2021 Sun 27 Jun 2021 Mon 28 Jun 2021 Tue 29 Jun 2021 Wed 30 Jun 2021 Thu 01 Jul 2021 Fri 02 Jul 2021 Sat 03 Jul 2021 Sun 04 Jul 2021 Mon 05 Jul 2021 Tue 06 Jul 2021 Wed 07 Jul 2021 Thu 08 Jul 2021 Fri 09 Jul 2021
Frank Suite
Photos Details
Book 775 775 775 775 775 775 775 775 775 775 775 775 775 Sold
Pines Suite
Photos Details
Book 775 775 775 775 775 775 775 775 775 775 775 775 775 775
Lloyd Suite
Photos Details
Book 775 775 775 775 775 775 Sold Sold Sold 775 775 775 775 Sold
Wright Suite
Photos Details
Book 775 775 775 775 775 775 Sold Sold 775 775 775 775 775 Sold
Cherrywood Suite
Photos Details
Book 775 775 775 775 775 775 Sold Sold 775 775 775 775 775 775
Lake Suite
Photos Details
Book 875 875 875 875 875 875 875 875 875 875 875 875 875 875

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Lake Taupo Lodge

Frank Suite

Lake Taupo Lodge

Pines Suite

Lake Taupo Lodge

Lloyd Suite

Lake Taupo Lodge

Wright Suite

Lake Taupo Lodge

Cherrywood Suite

Lake Taupo Lodge

Lake Suite