Prices will be charged in NZD Sat 17 Apr 2021 Sun 18 Apr 2021 Mon 19 Apr 2021 Tue 20 Apr 2021 Wed 21 Apr 2021 Thu 22 Apr 2021 Fri 23 Apr 2021 Sat 24 Apr 2021 Sun 25 Apr 2021 Mon 26 Apr 2021 Tue 27 Apr 2021 Wed 28 Apr 2021 Thu 29 Apr 2021 Fri 30 Apr 2021
Frank Suite
Photos Details
Book Sold 775 775 775 775 775 775 775 1,075 1,075 Sold 775 775 775
Pines Suite
Photos Details
Book Sold 775 775 775 775 775 775 775 1,075 1,075 775 775 775 775
Lloyd Suite
Photos Details
Book Sold 775 775 775 775 775 775 775 1,075 1,075 775 775 775 775
Wright Suite
Photos Details
Book Sold 775 775 775 775 775 775 775 1,075 1,075 775 775 775 775
Cherrywood Suite
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Lake Suite
Photos Details
Book 875 875 875 875 875 875 Sold Sold 1,175 1,075 875 875 875 875

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Lake Taupo Lodge

Frank Suite

Lake Taupo Lodge

Pines Suite

Lake Taupo Lodge

Lloyd Suite

Lake Taupo Lodge

Wright Suite

Lake Taupo Lodge

Cherrywood Suite

Lake Taupo Lodge

Lake Suite