Prices will be charged in NZD Tue 14 Jul 2020 Wed 15 Jul 2020 Thu 16 Jul 2020 Fri 17 Jul 2020 Sat 18 Jul 2020 Sun 19 Jul 2020 Mon 20 Jul 2020 Tue 21 Jul 2020 Wed 22 Jul 2020 Thu 23 Jul 2020 Fri 24 Jul 2020 Sat 25 Jul 2020 Sun 26 Jul 2020 Mon 27 Jul 2020
Frank Suite
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 775 Sold 775 775 775 775 775 775 775 775 775 775
Pines Suite
Photos Details
Book Sold 775 775 Sold Sold 775 775 775 775 Sold Sold 775 775 775
Lloyd Suite
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 775 Sold 775 775 775 775 775 775 775 775 775 775
Wright Suite
Photos Details
Book Sold 775 775 775 775 775 775 775 775 775 775 775 775 775
Cherrywood Suite
Photos Details
Book Sold 775 775 775 775 775 775 775 775 775 Sold 775 775 775
Lake Suite
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 875 875 875 875 875 875 875 875 875 875 875 875

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Lake Taupo Lodge

Frank Suite

Lake Taupo Lodge

Pines Suite

Lake Taupo Lodge

Lloyd Suite

Lake Taupo Lodge

Wright Suite

Lake Taupo Lodge

Cherrywood Suite

Lake Taupo Lodge

Lake Suite