Prices will be charged in NZD Thu 20 Jan 2022 Fri 21 Jan 2022 Sat 22 Jan 2022 Sun 23 Jan 2022 Mon 24 Jan 2022 Tue 25 Jan 2022 Wed 26 Jan 2022 Thu 27 Jan 2022 Fri 28 Jan 2022 Sat 29 Jan 2022 Sun 30 Jan 2022 Mon 31 Jan 2022 Tue 01 Feb 2022 Wed 02 Feb 2022
Frank Suite
Photos Details
Book 975 975 975 975 975 975 975 975 975 975 975 1,275 975 975
Pines Suite
Photos Details
Book 975 975 975 975 975 975 975 975 975 975 975 1,275 975 975
Lloyd Suite
Photos Details
Book 975 975 975 975 975 975 975 Sold Sold 975 975 1,275 975 975
Wright Suite
Photos Details
Book 975 975 975 975 975 975 975 975 975 975 975 1,275 975 975
Cherrywood Suite
Photos Details
Book 975 975 975 975 975 975 975 975 975 975 975 1,275 975 975
Lake Suite
Photos Details
Book 1,075 1,075 1,075 1,075 1,075 1,075 1,075 1,075 1,075 1,075 1,375 1,275 1,075 1,075

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Lake Taupo Lodge

Frank Suite

Lake Taupo Lodge

Pines Suite

Lake Taupo Lodge

Lloyd Suite

Lake Taupo Lodge

Wright Suite

Lake Taupo Lodge

Cherrywood Suite

Lake Taupo Lodge

Lake Suite