Prices will be charged in NZD Sun 16 May 2021 Mon 17 May 2021 Tue 18 May 2021 Wed 19 May 2021 Thu 20 May 2021 Fri 21 May 2021 Sat 22 May 2021 Sun 23 May 2021 Mon 24 May 2021 Tue 25 May 2021 Wed 26 May 2021 Thu 27 May 2021 Fri 28 May 2021 Sat 29 May 2021
Frank Suite
Photos Details
Book 775 775 775 775 Sold Sold 775 775 775 775 775 775 Sold Sold
Pines Suite
Photos Details
Book 775 775 775 775 775 775 775 775 775 775 775 775 775 775
Lloyd Suite
Photos Details
Book 775 775 775 775 775 775 775 775 775 775 775 Sold Sold Sold
Wright Suite
Photos Details
Book 775 775 775 775 775 775 775 775 775 775 775 775 Sold Sold
Cherrywood Suite
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Lake Suite
Photos Details
Book 875 875 875 875 875 875 875 875 875 875 875 Sold Sold Sold

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Lake Taupo Lodge

Frank Suite

Lake Taupo Lodge

Pines Suite

Lake Taupo Lodge

Lloyd Suite

Lake Taupo Lodge

Wright Suite

Lake Taupo Lodge

Cherrywood Suite

Lake Taupo Lodge

Lake Suite