Prices will be charged in NZD Wed 06 Jul 2022 Thu 07 Jul 2022 Fri 08 Jul 2022 Sat 09 Jul 2022 Sun 10 Jul 2022 Mon 11 Jul 2022 Tue 12 Jul 2022 Wed 13 Jul 2022 Thu 14 Jul 2022 Fri 15 Jul 2022 Sat 16 Jul 2022 Sun 17 Jul 2022 Mon 18 Jul 2022 Tue 19 Jul 2022
Frank Suite
Photos Details
Book 875 875 875 875 875 875 875 875 875 875 875 875 875 875
Pines Suite
Photos Details
Book 875 875 875 875 875 875 875 875 875 875 875 875 875 875
Lloyd Suite
Photos Details
Book 875 875 875 Sold 875 875 875 875 875 875 875 875 875 875
Wright Suite
Photos Details
Book 875 875 875 Sold 875 875 875 875 875 875 875 875 875 875
Cherrywood Suite
Photos Details
Book 875 875 875 Sold Sold 875 875 875 875 875 875 Sold Sold 875
Lake Suite
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold 975 975 975 975 975 Sold Sold 975 975 975

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Lake Taupo Lodge

Frank Suite

Lake Taupo Lodge

Pines Suite

Lake Taupo Lodge

Lloyd Suite

Lake Taupo Lodge

Wright Suite

Lake Taupo Lodge

Cherrywood Suite

Lake Taupo Lodge

Lake Suite