Prices will be charged in NZD Sun 28 Feb 2021 Mon 01 Mar 2021 Tue 02 Mar 2021 Wed 03 Mar 2021 Thu 04 Mar 2021 Fri 05 Mar 2021 Sat 06 Mar 2021 Sun 07 Mar 2021 Mon 08 Mar 2021 Tue 09 Mar 2021 Wed 10 Mar 2021 Thu 11 Mar 2021 Fri 12 Mar 2021 Sat 13 Mar 2021
Frank Suite
Photos Details
Book 675 675 675 675 675 675 Sold 675 675 675 675 675 675 675
Pines Suite
Photos Details
Book 675 675 675 675 675 675 675 675 675 675 675 675 675 675
Lloyd Suite
Photos Details
Book 675 675 675 675 675 675 675 675 675 675 675 675 675 675
Wright Suite
Photos Details
Book 675 675 675 675 675 675 675 675 675 675 675 675 675 675
Cherrywood Suite
Photos Details
Book 675 675 675 675 675 675 675 675 675 675 675 675 675 675
Lake Suite
Photos Details
Book 775 775 775 775 775 775 775 775 775 775 775 775 775 775

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Lake Taupo Lodge

Frank Suite

Lake Taupo Lodge

Pines Suite

Lake Taupo Lodge

Lloyd Suite

Lake Taupo Lodge

Wright Suite

Lake Taupo Lodge

Cherrywood Suite

Lake Taupo Lodge

Lake Suite