Prices will be charged in AUD Mon 23 Apr 2018 Tue 24 Apr 2018 Wed 25 Apr 2018 Thu 26 Apr 2018 Fri 27 Apr 2018 Sat 28 Apr 2018 Sun 29 Apr 2018 Mon 30 Apr 2018 Tue 01 May 2018 Wed 02 May 2018 Thu 03 May 2018 Fri 04 May 2018 Sat 05 May 2018 Sun 06 May 2018
Backpacking / Camping Options
Wombat Campground (Un-Powered Site)
Photos Details
Book 27 27 27 27 27 27 27 27 27 27 27 27 27 27
Wombat Campground (Powered Site)
Photos Details
Book 35 35 35 35 35 35 35 35 35 35 35 35 35 35
Drumlin Bunk House - Berths
Photos Details
Book 45 45 45 45 45 45 45 45 45 45 45 45 45 45
Drumlin Bunk House - Twin Share
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire 120 120 120 120 120 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Drumlin Bunk House - Double
Photos Details
Book Enquire 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Lake St Clair Lodge

Wombat Campground (Un-Powered Site)

Lake St Clair Lodge

Wombat Campground (Powered Site)

Lake St Clair Lodge

Drumlin Bunk House - Berths

Lake St Clair Lodge

Drumlin Bunk House - Twin Share

Lake St Clair Lodge

Drumlin Bunk House - Double