Prices will be charged in AUD Sat 28 Nov 2020 Sun 29 Nov 2020 Mon 30 Nov 2020 Tue 01 Dec 2020 Wed 02 Dec 2020 Thu 03 Dec 2020 Fri 04 Dec 2020 Sat 05 Dec 2020 Sun 06 Dec 2020 Mon 07 Dec 2020 Tue 08 Dec 2020 Wed 09 Dec 2020 Thu 10 Dec 2020 Fri 11 Dec 2020
Backpacking / Camping Options
Wombat Campground (Un-Powered Site)
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Wombat Campground (Powered Site)
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Drumlin Bunk House - Berths
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Drumlin Bunk House - Twin Share
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Drumlin Bunk House - Double
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Lake St Clair Lodge

Wombat Campground (Un-Powered Site)

Lake St Clair Lodge

Wombat Campground (Powered Site)

Lake St Clair Lodge

Drumlin Bunk House - Berths

Lake St Clair Lodge

Drumlin Bunk House - Twin Share

Lake St Clair Lodge

Drumlin Bunk House - Double