Prices will be charged in AUD Sat 24 Feb 2018 Sun 25 Feb 2018 Mon 26 Feb 2018 Tue 27 Feb 2018 Wed 28 Feb 2018 Thu 01 Mar 2018 Fri 02 Mar 2018 Sat 03 Mar 2018 Sun 04 Mar 2018 Mon 05 Mar 2018 Tue 06 Mar 2018 Wed 07 Mar 2018 Thu 08 Mar 2018 Fri 09 Mar 2018
Backpacking / Camping Options
Wombat Campground (Un-Powered Site)
Photos Details
Book 27 27 27 27 27 27 27 27 27 27 27 27 27 27
Wombat Campground (Powered Site)
Photos Details
Book 35 35 35 35 35 35 35 35 35 35 35 35 35 35
Drumlin Bunk House - Berths
Photos Details
Book 45 45 45 45 45 45 45 45 45 45 45 45 45 45
Drumlin Bunk House - Twin Share
Photos Details
Book 120 120 120 Enquire 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 Enquire
Drumlin Bunk House - Double
Photos Details
Book Enquire 120 Enquire Enquire 120 120 120 120 120 Enquire 120 120 120 Enquire

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Lake St Clair Lodge

Wombat Campground (Un-Powered Site)

Lake St Clair Lodge

Wombat Campground (Powered Site)

Lake St Clair Lodge

Drumlin Bunk House - Berths

Lake St Clair Lodge

Drumlin Bunk House - Twin Share

Lake St Clair Lodge

Drumlin Bunk House - Double