Prices will be charged in AUD Fri 12 Aug 2022 Sat 13 Aug 2022 Sun 14 Aug 2022 Mon 15 Aug 2022 Tue 16 Aug 2022 Wed 17 Aug 2022 Thu 18 Aug 2022 Fri 19 Aug 2022 Sat 20 Aug 2022 Sun 21 Aug 2022 Mon 22 Aug 2022 Tue 23 Aug 2022 Wed 24 Aug 2022 Thu 25 Aug 2022
Backpacking / Camping Options
Wombat Campground (Un-Powered Site)
Photos Details
Book 37 37 37 37 37 37 37 37 37 37 37 37 37 37
Wombat Campground (Powered Site)
Photos Details
Book 43 43 43 43 43 43 43 43 43 43 43 43 43 43
Drumlin Bunk House - Berths
Photos Details
Book 61 61 61 61 61 61 61 61 61 61 61 61 61 61
Drumlin Bunk House - Twin Share
Photos Details
Book 154 154 154 154 154 154 154 154 154 154 154 154 154 154
Drumlin Bunk House - Double
Photos Details
Book 154 154 154 154 154 154 154 154 154 154 154 154 Enquire Enquire

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Lake St Clair Lodge

Wombat Campground (Un-Powered Site)

Lake St Clair Lodge

Wombat Campground (Powered Site)

Lake St Clair Lodge

Drumlin Bunk House - Berths

Lake St Clair Lodge

Drumlin Bunk House - Twin Share

Lake St Clair Lodge

Drumlin Bunk House - Double