Prices will be charged in AUD Thu 19 Jul 2018 Fri 20 Jul 2018 Sat 21 Jul 2018 Sun 22 Jul 2018 Mon 23 Jul 2018 Tue 24 Jul 2018 Wed 25 Jul 2018 Thu 26 Jul 2018 Fri 27 Jul 2018 Sat 28 Jul 2018 Sun 29 Jul 2018 Mon 30 Jul 2018 Tue 31 Jul 2018 Wed 01 Aug 2018
Backpacking / Camping Options
Wombat Campground (Un-Powered Site)
Photos Details
Book 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30
Wombat Campground (Powered Site)
Photos Details
Book 38 38 38 38 38 38 38 38 38 38 38 38 38 38
Drumlin Bunk House - Berths
Photos Details
Book 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50
Drumlin Bunk House - Twin Share
Photos Details
Book 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130
Drumlin Bunk House - Double
Photos Details
Book 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Lake St Clair Lodge

Wombat Campground (Un-Powered Site)

Lake St Clair Lodge

Wombat Campground (Powered Site)

Lake St Clair Lodge

Drumlin Bunk House - Berths

Lake St Clair Lodge

Drumlin Bunk House - Twin Share

Lake St Clair Lodge

Drumlin Bunk House - Double