Prices will be charged in NZD Tue 23 Oct 2018 Wed 24 Oct 2018 Thu 25 Oct 2018 Fri 26 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 Sun 28 Oct 2018 Mon 29 Oct 2018 Tue 30 Oct 2018 Wed 31 Oct 2018 Thu 01 Nov 2018 Fri 02 Nov 2018 Sat 03 Nov 2018 Sun 04 Nov 2018 Mon 05 Nov 2018
Chalet for 1
Photos Details
Book 160 Enquire 160 160 160 160 160 160 160 160 160 160 160 160
Chalet for 2
Photos Details
Book 175 Enquire 175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175
TWIN Chalet
Photos Details
Book 190 190 190 190 190 190 190 190 190 190 190 190 190 190
Triple Chalet
Photos Details
Book 205 205 205 205 205 205 205 205 205 205 205 205 205 205
Family Chalet
Photos Details
Book 235 Enquire 235 235 235 235 235 235 235 235 235 235 235 235
Easy Access Chalet
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire 175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175

Make an enquiry

If you have special requirements (eg large vehicle or boat), or wish to bring a dog, cat or bird, then please contact us in advance using the form below ...

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Kerigold Secluded Chalets Motel

Chalet for 1

Kerigold Secluded Chalets Motel

Chalet for 2

Kerigold Secluded Chalets Motel

TWIN Chalet

Kerigold Secluded Chalets Motel

Triple Chalet

Kerigold Secluded Chalets Motel

Family Chalet

Kerigold Secluded Chalets Motel

Easy Access Chalet