Prices will be charged in NZD Sat 22 Jul 2017 Sun 23 Jul 2017 Mon 24 Jul 2017 Tue 25 Jul 2017 Wed 26 Jul 2017 Thu 27 Jul 2017 Fri 28 Jul 2017 Sat 29 Jul 2017 Sun 30 Jul 2017 Mon 31 Jul 2017 Tue 01 Aug 2017 Wed 02 Aug 2017 Thu 03 Aug 2017 Fri 04 Aug 2017
Chalet for 1
Photos Details
Book 130 130 140 140 140 140 130 130 130 Enquire 140 140 140 130
Chalet for 2
Photos Details
Book 145 145 155 155 155 155 145 145 145 Enquire 155 155 155 145
TWIN Chalet
Photos Details
Book 150 150 160 160 160 160 150 150 Enquire Enquire Enquire 160 160 150
Triple Chalet
Photos Details
Book 165 165 175 175 175 175 165 165 Enquire Enquire Enquire 175 175 165
Family Chalet
Photos Details
Book 185 185 195 195 195 195 185 185 185 195 195 195 195 185
Easy Access Chalet
Photos Details
Book 155 155 175 Enquire Enquire Enquire 155 155 155 175 175 Enquire Enquire Enquire

Make an enquiry

If you have special requirements (eg large vehicle or boat), or wish to bring a dog, cat or bird, then please contact us in advance using the form below ...

  1. Enquire

Kerigold Secluded Chalets Motel

Chalet for 1

Kerigold Secluded Chalets Motel

Chalet for 2

Kerigold Secluded Chalets Motel

TWIN Chalet

Kerigold Secluded Chalets Motel

Triple Chalet

Kerigold Secluded Chalets Motel

Family Chalet

Kerigold Secluded Chalets Motel

Easy Access Chalet