Prices will be charged in NZD Tue 26 Sep 2017 Wed 27 Sep 2017 Thu 28 Sep 2017 Fri 29 Sep 2017 Sat 30 Sep 2017 Sun 01 Oct 2017 Mon 02 Oct 2017 Tue 03 Oct 2017 Wed 04 Oct 2017 Thu 05 Oct 2017 Fri 06 Oct 2017 Sat 07 Oct 2017 Sun 08 Oct 2017 Mon 09 Oct 2017
Chalet for 1
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire 140 130 130 130 140 140 140 140 130 130 130 140
Chalet for 2
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire 155 145 145 145 155 155 155 155 145 145 145 155
TWIN Chalet
Photos Details
Book Enquire 160 160 150 150 150 160 160 160 160 150 150 150 160
Triple Chalet
Photos Details
Book Enquire 175 175 165 165 165 175 175 175 175 165 165 165 175
Family Chalet
Photos Details
Book 195 195 195 185 185 185 195 195 195 195 185 185 185 195
Easy Access Chalet
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire 175 155 155 155 175 Enquire Enquire 175 155 155 155 175

Make an enquiry

If you have special requirements (eg large vehicle or boat), or wish to bring a dog, cat or bird, then please contact us in advance using the form below ...

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Kerigold Secluded Chalets Motel

Chalet for 1

Kerigold Secluded Chalets Motel

Chalet for 2

Kerigold Secluded Chalets Motel

TWIN Chalet

Kerigold Secluded Chalets Motel

Triple Chalet

Kerigold Secluded Chalets Motel

Family Chalet

Kerigold Secluded Chalets Motel

Easy Access Chalet