Prices will be charged in NZD Thu 23 Nov 2017 Fri 24 Nov 2017 Sat 25 Nov 2017 Sun 26 Nov 2017 Mon 27 Nov 2017 Tue 28 Nov 2017 Wed 29 Nov 2017 Thu 30 Nov 2017 Fri 01 Dec 2017 Sat 02 Dec 2017 Sun 03 Dec 2017 Mon 04 Dec 2017 Tue 05 Dec 2017 Wed 06 Dec 2017
Chalet for 1
Photos Details
Book Enquire 140 140 140 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 140 140 140 Enquire 140 Enquire
Chalet for 2
Photos Details
Book Enquire 155 155 155 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 155 155 155 Enquire 155 Enquire
TWIN Chalet
Photos Details
Book Enquire 160 160 160 160 Enquire 160 160 160 160 160 Enquire 160 Enquire
Triple Chalet
Photos Details
Book Enquire 175 175 175 175 Enquire 175 175 175 175 175 Enquire 175 Enquire
Family Chalet
Photos Details
Book Enquire 195 195 195 195 Enquire Enquire 195 185 185 185 Enquire 195 Enquire
Easy Access Chalet
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 175 175 175 175 175 Enquire

Make an enquiry

If you have special requirements (eg large vehicle or boat), or wish to bring a dog, cat or bird, then please contact us in advance using the form below ...

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Kerigold Secluded Chalets Motel

Chalet for 1

Kerigold Secluded Chalets Motel

Chalet for 2

Kerigold Secluded Chalets Motel

TWIN Chalet

Kerigold Secluded Chalets Motel

Triple Chalet

Kerigold Secluded Chalets Motel

Family Chalet

Kerigold Secluded Chalets Motel

Easy Access Chalet