Prices will be charged in NZD Mon 26 Feb 2018 Tue 27 Feb 2018 Wed 28 Feb 2018 Thu 01 Mar 2018 Fri 02 Mar 2018 Sat 03 Mar 2018 Sun 04 Mar 2018 Mon 05 Mar 2018 Tue 06 Mar 2018 Wed 07 Mar 2018 Thu 08 Mar 2018 Fri 09 Mar 2018 Sat 10 Mar 2018 Sun 11 Mar 2018
Chalet for 1
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire 160 160 160 160 Enquire Enquire 160 160 160 160 160
Chalet for 2
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire 175 175 175 175 Enquire Enquire 175 175 175 175 175
TWIN Chalet
Photos Details
Book Enquire 190 190 190 190 190 190 190 190 190 190 190 190 190
Triple Chalet
Photos Details
Book Enquire 205 205 205 205 205 205 205 205 205 205 205 205 205
Family Chalet
Photos Details
Book Enquire 235 Enquire 235 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 235 235 235 235
Easy Access Chalet
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 175 175 Enquire Enquire Enquire 175 175 175

Make an enquiry

If you have special requirements (eg large vehicle or boat), or wish to bring a dog, cat or bird, then please contact us in advance using the form below ...

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Kerigold Secluded Chalets Motel

Chalet for 1

Kerigold Secluded Chalets Motel

Chalet for 2

Kerigold Secluded Chalets Motel

TWIN Chalet

Kerigold Secluded Chalets Motel

Triple Chalet

Kerigold Secluded Chalets Motel

Family Chalet

Kerigold Secluded Chalets Motel

Easy Access Chalet