Esplanade Kingston Beach

Rating
4.0 stars
Return to main website
Prices will be charged in AUD Full Rate Sat 23 Feb 2019 Sun 24 Feb 2019 Mon 25 Feb 2019 Tue 26 Feb 2019 Wed 27 Feb 2019 Thu 28 Feb 2019 Fri 01 Mar 2019 Sat 02 Mar 2019 Sun 03 Mar 2019 Mon 04 Mar 2019 Tue 05 Mar 2019 Wed 06 Mar 2019 Thu 07 Mar 2019 Fri 08 Mar 2019
2 BEDROOM APART. 2 PERSONS BEACHFRONT
Photos Details
Book $250 Sold Sold Sold Sold 189 189 189 189 189 189 209 189 209 209
2 BEDROOM APART. 3 PERSONS BEACHFRONT
Photos Details
Book $300 Sold Sold Sold Sold 237 237 237 237 237 237 257 237 257 257
2 BEDROOM APART 4 PERSONS BEACHFRONT
Photos Details
Book $350 Sold Sold Sold Sold 284 284 284 284 284 284 304 284 304 304
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Esplanade Kingston Beach
61419523672
61419523672
1/39 Osborne Esplanade
Kingston Beach
Kingston Beach TAS 7050
Return to main website

Esplanade Kingston Beach

BEACHFRONT - KINGSTON BEACH
2 BEDROOM APARTMENT SELF CONTAINED SELF CATERING FULLY FURNISHED AND FULLY EQUIPPED
ALL ROOMS OVERLOOK THE BEACH
1 QUEEN ROOM WITH ENSUITE, 1 QUEEN ROOM WITH ADJOINING BATHROOM, LAUNDRY FACILITIES, FULL KITCHEN, LARGE LIVING AREA, DINING ROOM
OFF STREET PARKING
BUS STOP AT DOOR TO HOBART

Property Features

  1. BBQ Area
  2. Guest Laundry
  3. Non-Smoking Rooms
  4. On-site undercover parking
  5. Free Parking
  6. Non-Smoking Property

Accommodation Details

Esplanade Kingston Beach

2 BEDROOM APART. 2 PERSONS BEACHFRONT

2 BEDROOM APART. 2 PERSONS BEACHFRONT

Book

KINGSTON BEACH - BEACHFRONT - 2 BEDROOM APARTMENT - ALL ROOMS OVERLOOK THE BEACH.
RELAX AND WATCH THE EVER-CHANGING SEA-SCAPE

Esplanade Kingston Beach

2 BEDROOM APART. 3 PERSONS BEACHFRONT

2 BEDROOM APART. 3 PERSONS BEACHFRONT

Book

KINGSTON BEACH BEACHFRONT - 2 BEDROOM APARTMENT
ALL ROOMS OVERLOOK THE BEACH
RELAX AND WATCH THE EVER-CHANGING SEASCAPE

Esplanade Kingston Beach

2 BEDROOM APART 4 PERSONS BEACHFRONT

2 BEDROOM APART 4 PERSONS BEACHFRONT

Book

KINGSTON BEACH BEACHFRONT. 2 BEDROOM APARTMENT
ALL ROOMS OVERLOOK THE BEACH
RELAX AND ENJOY THE EVER-CHANGING SEASCAPE

Terms & Conditions

Full payment is required at time of making reservation.

Cancellations or changes to bookings will not be permitted for any reason. Once confirmed a booking cannot be refunded or altered in any way. However, bookings may be rescheduled to a mutually convenient date if required.

Make an enquiry

THE ESPLANADE KINGSTON BEACH BEACHFRONT 2 BEDROOM APARTMENT

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire