Kims Beachside Retreat

Rating
5.0 self rated
Return to main website
Prices will be charged in AUD Sun 25 Jun 2017 Mon 26 Jun 2017 Tue 27 Jun 2017 Wed 28 Jun 2017 Thu 29 Jun 2017 Fri 30 Jun 2017 Sat 01 Jul 2017 Sun 02 Jul 2017 Mon 03 Jul 2017 Tue 04 Jul 2017 Wed 05 Jul 2017 Thu 06 Jul 2017 Fri 07 Jul 2017 Sat 08 Jul 2017
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Kims Beachside Retreat
+61 2 4332 1566
16 Charlton Street
Toowoon Bay NSW 2261
Return to main website

Situated right on the beach at Toowoon Bay, just over an hours drive north of Sydney or south of Newcastle.

'Comfort and life's simple pleasures' is the emphasis at Kims Beachside Retreat where stylish beach, rain forest, and hillside bungalows and villas, together with delectable chef-prepared buffets, provide the perfect setting for relaxation at this beach oasis right on the doorstep of the Pacific Ocean.

Property Features

  1. Conference Facilities
  2. Free Parking
  3. Interconnecting Rooms
  4. Bar/Lounge
  5. DVD Library
  6. On Site Restaurant
  7. WiFi Internet
  8. On-site undercover parking

Accommodation Details

Terms & Conditions

Deposits are not refundable or transferrable unless one weeks prior notice of cancellation is given. We reserve the right to cancel the reservation and forfeit the deposit or such part as covers one nights accommodation in the event that you fail to check in by 12.00noon on the morning following the day of your arrival and no prior notification is received by Kims. Tariffs are subject to change without notice. We do not take responsibility for website errors, bookings may be changed or cancelled if an error occurs. Credit card surcharge shown under Booking Summary is based on the deposit only. Additional credit card surcharges apply.

Deposits are not refundable or transferable unless one weeks prior notice of cancellation is given. We reserve the right to cancel the reservation and forfeit the deposit or such part as covers one nights accommodation in the event that you fail to check in by 12.00noon on the morning following the day of your arrival and no prior notification is received by Kims.

Christmas/New Year bookings have a six weeks cancellation policy and two nights deposit is taken when you make the booking. For further information contact Kims directly.

Make an enquiry

Thank you for your enquiry. A representative from our Reservations Team will be in contact with you shortly. We hope to welcome you to Kims Beachside Lodges soon.

  1. Enquire