King Island Car Rental Pty Ltd

Prices will be charged in AUD Full Rate Tue 22 May 2018 Wed 23 May 2018 Thu 24 May 2018 Fri 25 May 2018 Sat 26 May 2018 Sun 27 May 2018 Mon 28 May 2018 Tue 29 May 2018 Wed 30 May 2018 Thu 31 May 2018 Fri 01 Jun 2018 Sat 02 Jun 2018 Sun 03 Jun 2018 Mon 04 Jun 2018
Corolla Sedan Auto or similar
Details
Book $73 Enquire Enquire Enquire 73 73 73 Enquire 73 73 73 73 73 73 73
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

King Island Car Rental Pty Ltd
03 6462 1282
1800 777 282
2 Meech Street
Currie
King Island TAS 7256

King Island Car Rental Pty Ltd

Friendly personalised service. Vehicles can be collected at the airport. From $73.00 per day.

* Note: Not all vehicles are available online. Phone direct for more options and specialised requirements.*

Accommodation Details

No image

Corolla Sedan Auto or similar

Book

Medium car 5 people, auto, air con, touring guide.

Terms & Conditions

NOTE: * Day rates are based on 24 hour time blocks. Allow an additional day charge to extend return time. *

Payment Policy: For security, hirer must provide credit card details at time of booking - MasterCard & Visa. A surcharge will apply to Amex & Diner cards.
Cards will not be debited until actual pickup of vehicle.

Payment by credit card.

Cancellation Policy: 24 hours notice is required. One day hire cost may be forfeited if less than 24 hours notice is given.

I days hire may be charged in the event of no show or short notice cancellation.

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire