Ketchup’s Bank Glamping

4.0 self rated
Return to main website
Prices will be charged in AUD Sun 04 Oct 2015 Mon 05 Oct 2015 Tue 06 Oct 2015 Wed 07 Oct 2015 Thu 08 Oct 2015 Fri 09 Oct 2015 Sat 10 Oct 2015 Sun 11 Oct 2015 Mon 12 Oct 2015 Tue 13 Oct 2015 Wed 14 Oct 2015 Thu 15 Oct 2015 Fri 16 Oct 2015 Sat 17 Oct 2015
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Ketchup’s Bank Glamping
+61 7 5463 1269
0407 024 902
726 Green Hills Rd
Cannon Creek
Boonah QLD 4310
Return to main website

Ketchup’s Bank Glamping

The glamour of luxury accommodation with the romance of camping under the stars. South East Queensland's first couples' luxury tent bush retreat, in a secluded location 15 minutes from Boonah township. Your Eco-tent is a truly unique camping experience including ensuite and quality linens. Each campsite's private facilities include deck, campfire and bush camp kitchen. Please note: Ketchup's Bank Glamping is not suitable for babies, children or pets.

Property Features

  1. BBQ Area
  2. Non-Smoking Property
  3. Non-Smoking Rooms
  4. Camp Kitchen
  5. Free Parking

Accommodation Details

Terms & Conditions

Ketchup's Bank Glamping is not suitable for babies, children or pets.

Deposit: 50% of accommodation price required to be transferred at time of booking with the remaining 50% due two weeks prior to arrival.

Payment: Payment is by transfer only. If booking online, credit card details will be required to secure the booking until transfer is received in our account. Final payment will be due two weeks prior to arrival.

Minimum 3 night bookings for public holidays and 4 night bookings for Easter may apply.

Check in: 2pm
Check out: 10am
(Variations on these times may be available. Please enquire on the day for check in and the night before for check out.)

Eco-tent preferences are subject to availability. Please phone or email if you wish to ensure the availability of a specific
Eco-tent prior to booking. We will seek to provide your preference but hold the option to allocate either tent in the event of unforeseen circumstances.

Cancellation policy: We will do our best to secure another booking to reduce or avoid the need for cancellation charges. Bookings must be cancelled one week prior to scheduled check in date to avoid paying 1 night’s accommodation. Less than 48 hours notice will result in 100% booked accommodation charge. An administration fee may be payable for cancellations or changes to dates.

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!