Prices will be charged in NZD Sat 11 Apr 2020 Sun 12 Apr 2020 Mon 13 Apr 2020 Tue 14 Apr 2020 Wed 15 Apr 2020 Thu 16 Apr 2020 Fri 17 Apr 2020 Sat 18 Apr 2020 Sun 19 Apr 2020 Mon 20 Apr 2020 Tue 21 Apr 2020 Wed 22 Apr 2020 Thu 23 Apr 2020 Fri 24 Apr 2020
Motel Units & Cabins
Park Motel
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Deluxe Studio Unit
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 125 125 125
Studio Motel
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
The Flat
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Ensuite Cabin
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Large Cabin
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Medium Cabin
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Small Standard Cabin
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Tent Sites
Powered Site
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Prime Tent Site
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Standard Tent Site
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire

Make an enquiry

Please contact us directly to check availabilty.

Phone: +64 9 407 9326
NZ: 0800 272 642
Email: mail@kerikeriholidaypark.co.nz

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Kerikeri Holiday Park and Motels

Park Motel

Kerikeri Holiday Park and Motels

Deluxe Studio Unit

Kerikeri Holiday Park and Motels

Studio Motel

Kerikeri Holiday Park and Motels

The Flat

Kerikeri Holiday Park and Motels

Ensuite Cabin

Kerikeri Holiday Park and Motels

Large Cabin

Kerikeri Holiday Park and Motels

Medium Cabin

Kerikeri Holiday Park and Motels

Small Standard Cabin

Kerikeri Holiday Park and Motels

Powered Site

Kerikeri Holiday Park and Motels

Prime Tent Site

Kerikeri Holiday Park and Motels

Standard Tent Site