Prices will be charged in AUD Tue 22 Sep 2020 Wed 23 Sep 2020 Thu 24 Sep 2020 Fri 25 Sep 2020 Sat 26 Sep 2020 Sun 27 Sep 2020 Mon 28 Sep 2020 Tue 29 Sep 2020 Wed 30 Sep 2020 Thu 01 Oct 2020
Upstairs Double
Photos Details
Book 94 94 94 94 94 94 94 94 94 94
Downstairs Double
Photos Details
Book 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99
Downstairs Twin
Photos Details
Book 103 103 103 103 103 103 103 103 103 103

Make an enquiry

We welcome your enquiries. Please note that there may be a delay of up to 24 hours in responding to your email.

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Kar-Rama Motor Inn

Upstairs Double

Kar-Rama Motor Inn

Downstairs Double

Kar-Rama Motor Inn

Downstairs Twin