Prices will be charged in AUD Tue 13 Apr 2021 Wed 14 Apr 2021 Thu 15 Apr 2021 Fri 16 Apr 2021 Sat 17 Apr 2021 Sun 18 Apr 2021 Mon 19 Apr 2021 Tue 20 Apr 2021 Wed 21 Apr 2021 Thu 22 Apr 2021
Upstairs Double
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 94 Sold Sold 94 94 94 94 94
Downstairs Double
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99
Downstairs Twin
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 103 103 103 103 103 103 103

Make an enquiry

We welcome your enquiries. Please note that there may be a delay of up to 24 hours in responding to your email.

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Kar-Rama Motor Inn

Upstairs Double

Kar-Rama Motor Inn

Downstairs Double

Kar-Rama Motor Inn

Downstairs Twin