Prices will be charged in AUD Fri 30 Oct 2020 Sat 31 Oct 2020 Sun 01 Nov 2020 Mon 02 Nov 2020 Tue 03 Nov 2020 Wed 04 Nov 2020 Thu 05 Nov 2020 Fri 06 Nov 2020 Sat 07 Nov 2020 Sun 08 Nov 2020
Upstairs Double
Photos Details
Book Sold 94 94 94 94 94 94 94 94 94
Downstairs Double
Photos Details
Book Sold 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99
Downstairs Twin
Photos Details
Book Sold 103 103 103 103 103 103 103 103 103

Make an enquiry

We welcome your enquiries. Please note that there may be a delay of up to 24 hours in responding to your email.

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Kar-Rama Motor Inn

Upstairs Double

Kar-Rama Motor Inn

Downstairs Double

Kar-Rama Motor Inn

Downstairs Twin