Prices will be charged in AUD Mon 01 Mar 2021 Tue 02 Mar 2021 Wed 03 Mar 2021 Thu 04 Mar 2021 Fri 05 Mar 2021 Sat 06 Mar 2021 Sun 07 Mar 2021 Mon 08 Mar 2021 Tue 09 Mar 2021 Wed 10 Mar 2021 Thu 11 Mar 2021 Fri 12 Mar 2021 Sat 13 Mar 2021 Sun 14 Mar 2021
4 Star Executive
Photos Details
Book 142 146 179 142 136 146 136 142 146 146 142 136 146 136
Family Room
Details
Book 169 175 220 169 169 169 169 169 175 175 169 169 169 169
Standard Room
Details
Book 143 147 Sold 143 137 147 137 143 147 147 143 137 147 137
WOT A GREAT B & B DEAL!!!
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
BUSINESS DINNER & B/FAST
Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Karinga Motel

4 Star Executive

Karinga Motel

WOT A GREAT B & B DEAL!!!