Prices will be charged in AUD Wed 19 Sep 2018 Thu 20 Sep 2018 Fri 21 Sep 2018 Sat 22 Sep 2018 Sun 23 Sep 2018 Mon 24 Sep 2018 Tue 25 Sep 2018 Wed 26 Sep 2018 Thu 27 Sep 2018 Fri 28 Sep 2018 Sat 29 Sep 2018 Sun 30 Sep 2018 Mon 01 Oct 2018 Tue 02 Oct 2018
4 Star Executive
Photos Details
Book 145 145 145 145 145 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 145 145 Sold
Family Room
Details
Book 170 170 170 170 170 Sold Sold Sold 170 Sold Sold 170 170 Sold
Standard Room
Details
Book 125 Sold 125 125 125 Sold Sold Sold 125 Sold Sold 125 125 Sold
WOT A GREAT B & B DEAL!!!
Photos Details
Book 155 155 155 155 155 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 155 155 Sold
BUSINESS DINNER & B/FAST
Details
Book 190 190 190 190 190 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 190 190 Sold

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Karinga Motel

4 Star Executive

Karinga Motel

WOT A GREAT B & B DEAL!!!