Prices will be charged in AUD Fri 16 Nov 2018 Sat 17 Nov 2018 Sun 18 Nov 2018 Mon 19 Nov 2018 Tue 20 Nov 2018 Wed 21 Nov 2018 Thu 22 Nov 2018 Fri 23 Nov 2018 Sat 24 Nov 2018 Sun 25 Nov 2018 Mon 26 Nov 2018 Tue 27 Nov 2018 Wed 28 Nov 2018 Thu 29 Nov 2018
4 Star Executive
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145
Family Room
Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170
Standard Room
Details
Book 125 125 125 Sold 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 Sold 125
WOT A GREAT B & B DEAL!!!
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 155 155 155 155 155 155 155 155 155 155 155 155
BUSINESS DINNER & B/FAST
Details
Book Sold Sold 190 190 190 190 190 190 190 190 190 190 190 190

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Karinga Motel

4 Star Executive

Karinga Motel

WOT A GREAT B & B DEAL!!!