Prices will be charged in AUD Mon 22 Jan 2018 Tue 23 Jan 2018 Wed 24 Jan 2018 Thu 25 Jan 2018 Fri 26 Jan 2018 Sat 27 Jan 2018 Sun 28 Jan 2018 Mon 29 Jan 2018 Tue 30 Jan 2018 Wed 31 Jan 2018 Thu 01 Feb 2018 Fri 02 Feb 2018 Sat 03 Feb 2018 Sun 04 Feb 2018
4 Star Executive
Photos Details
Book Sold 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145
Family Room
Details
Book 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 165
Standard Room
Details
Book 125 125 125 125 Sold 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125
WOT A GREAT B & B DEAL!!!
Photos Details
Book Sold 155 155 155 155 155 155 155 155 155 155 155 155 155
BUSINESS DINNER & B/FAST
Details
Book Sold 190 190 190 190 190 190 190 190 190 190 190 190 190

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Karinga Motel

4 Star Executive

Karinga Motel

WOT A GREAT B & B DEAL!!!