Prices will be charged in AUD Tue 24 Oct 2017 Wed 25 Oct 2017 Thu 26 Oct 2017 Fri 27 Oct 2017 Sat 28 Oct 2017 Sun 29 Oct 2017 Mon 30 Oct 2017 Tue 31 Oct 2017 Wed 01 Nov 2017 Thu 02 Nov 2017 Fri 03 Nov 2017 Sat 04 Nov 2017 Sun 05 Nov 2017 Mon 06 Nov 2017
4 Star Executive
Photos Details
Book Sold 145 145 Sold Sold Sold 145 Sold Sold 145 145 145 145 145
Family Room
Details
Book Sold 170 170 Sold Sold Sold 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170
Standard Room
Details
Book Sold Sold 125 Sold Sold Sold 125 125 125 125 125 125 Sold 125
WOT A GREAT B & B DEAL!!!
Photos Details
Book Sold 155 155 Sold Sold Sold 155 Sold Sold 155 155 155 155 155
BUSINESS DINNER & B/FAST
Details
Book Sold 188 188 Sold Sold Sold 188 Sold Sold 188 188 188 188 188

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Karinga Motel

4 Star Executive

Karinga Motel

WOT A GREAT B & B DEAL!!!