Jervis Bay Motel

Rating
4.0 stars
Prices will be charged in AUD Full Rate Sat 07 Dec 2019 Sun 08 Dec 2019 Mon 09 Dec 2019 Tue 10 Dec 2019 Wed 11 Dec 2019 Thu 12 Dec 2019 Fri 13 Dec 2019 Sat 14 Dec 2019 Sun 15 Dec 2019 Mon 16 Dec 2019 Tue 17 Dec 2019 Wed 18 Dec 2019 Thu 19 Dec 2019 Fri 20 Dec 2019
Family Room
Details
Book $360 Sold Sold Sold 189.05 189.05 Sold Sold Sold 189.05 189.05 Sold Sold 189.05 350.55
Standard Motel Room
Details
Book $210 Sold 132.05 Sold Sold 132.05 Sold Sold Sold 132.05 Sold 141.55 141.55 Sold Sold
Lower Level Motel Room
Details
Book $245 Sold 156.75 156.75 156.75 156.75 156.75 198.55 270.75 156.75 170.05 170.05 170.05 170.05 318.25
Ocean View Room
Details
Book $285 Sold 166.25 166.25 166.25 166.25 166.25 208.05 Sold 166.25 179.55 179.55 179.55 179.55 Sold
Ocean View Room with Balcony
Details
Book $349 Sold 199.50 199.50 199.50 199.50 Sold 236.55 318.25 199.50 209 209 209 209 346.75
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Jervis Bay Motel
+61 02 444 15781
+xx xx xxx xxxxx
41 Owen Street
Huskisson NSW 2540

Jervis Bay Motel is a 2 storey property, situated in the heart of Huskisson with all attractions only minutes walk away. Motel rooms are comfortable 4 star.

Property Features

  1. Free Parking
  2. Outdoor Swimming Pool
  3. Non-Smoking Property
  4. WiFi Internet

Accommodation Details

No image

Family Room

Book

room only..

No image

Standard Motel Room

Book

Standard Motel Room

No image

Lower Level Motel Room

Book

Lower Level Motel Room

No image

Ocean View Room

Book

Ocean View Room

No image

Ocean View Room with Balcony

Book

Ocean View Room

Terms & Conditions

We accept cash, VISA, Mastercard, Diners, Amex and Eftpos.
Cheques are accepted only if paid in advance.

A 50% deposit is required to confirm the reservation. If a booking is cancelled within 48 hours of the arrival time, one night's tariff will be retained/charged. Cancellations received outside this 48 hour period will be refunded less a $25 cancellation fee.