Jervis Bay Motel

Rating
4.0 stars
Prices will be charged in AUD Full Rate Mon 22 Oct 2018 Tue 23 Oct 2018 Wed 24 Oct 2018 Thu 25 Oct 2018 Fri 26 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 Sun 28 Oct 2018 Mon 29 Oct 2018 Tue 30 Oct 2018 Wed 31 Oct 2018 Thu 01 Nov 2018 Fri 02 Nov 2018 Sat 03 Nov 2018 Sun 04 Nov 2018
Family Room
Details
Book $360 Sold Sold Sold 165 Sold Sold 165 165 165 Sold Sold Sold Sold 165
Standard Motel Room
Details
Book $210 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 129 Sold Sold 129 Sold 155 Sold Sold
Standard Motel Room - 2nts min
Details
Book $210 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 129 Sold Sold 129 Sold 155 Sold Sold
Lower Level Motel Room
Details
Book $245 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 149 149 149 149 149 199 Sold 149
Lower Level Motel Room - 2nts min
Details
Book $245 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 149 149 149 149 149 199 Sold 149
Ocean View Room
Details
Book $285 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 159 159 159 159 159 209 Sold 159
Ocean View Room - 2nts min
Details
Book $285 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 159 159 159 159 159 209 Sold 159
Ocean View Room with Balcony
Details
Book $349 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Jervis Bay Motel
+61 02 444 15781
+xx xx xxx xxxxx
41 Owen Street
Huskisson NSW 2540

Jervis Bay Motel

Jervis Bay Motel is a 2 storey property, situated in the heart of Huskisson with all attractions only minutes walk away. Motel rooms are comfortable 4 star.

Property Features

  1. Free Parking
  2. Outdoor Swimming Pool
  3. Non-Smoking Property
  4. WiFi Internet

Accommodation Details

No image

Family Room

Book

room only..

No image

Standard Motel Room

Book

Standard Motel Room

No image

Standard Motel Room - 2nts min

Book

Standard Motel Room - 2nts min

No image

Lower Level Motel Room

Book

Lower Level Motel Room

No image

Lower Level Motel Room - 2nts min

Book

Lower Level Motel Room - 2nts min

No image

Ocean View Room

Book

Ocean View Room

No image

Ocean View Room - 2nts min

Book

Ocean View Room - 2nts min

No image

Ocean View Room with Balcony

Book

Ocean View Room

Terms & Conditions

We accept cash, VISA, Mastercard, Diners, Amex and Eftpos.
Cheques are accepted only if paid in advance.

A 50% deposit is required to confirm the reservation. If a booking is cancelled within 48 hours of the arrival time, one night's tariff will be retained/charged. Cancellations received outside this 48 hour period will be refunded less a $25 cancellation fee.