Jervis Bay Motel

Rating
3.5 stars
Prices will be charged in AUD Full Rate Mon 19 Feb 2018 Tue 20 Feb 2018 Wed 21 Feb 2018 Thu 22 Feb 2018 Fri 23 Feb 2018 Sat 24 Feb 2018 Sun 25 Feb 2018 Mon 26 Feb 2018 Tue 27 Feb 2018 Wed 28 Feb 2018 Thu 01 Mar 2018 Fri 02 Mar 2018 Sat 03 Mar 2018 Sun 04 Mar 2018
Family Room
Details
Book $360 Sold 189 189 189 Sold Sold 189 Sold Sold 189 Sold 239 Sold 189
Standard Motel Room
Details
Book $210 Sold Sold 139 Sold Sold Sold Sold 139 139 139 Sold 155 Sold 139
Standard Motel Room - 2nts min
Details
Book $210 Sold Sold 139 Sold Sold Sold Sold 139 139 139 Sold 155 Sold 139
Lower Level Motel Room
Details
Book $245 Sold Sold 169 169 Sold Sold 169 169 169 169 Sold 199 199 169
Lower Level Motel Room - 2nts min
Details
Book $245 Sold Sold 169 169 Sold Sold 169 169 169 169 Sold 199 199 169
Ocean View Room
Details
Book $285 Sold 179 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 179 179 179 Sold 209 Sold 179
Ocean View Room - 2nts min
Details
Book $285 Sold 179 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 179 179 179 Sold 209 Sold 179
Ocean View Room with Balcony
Details
Book $349 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 209 Sold 239 Sold 209
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Jervis Bay Motel
+61 02 444 15781
41 Owen Street
Huskisson NSW 2540

Jervis Bay Motel

Jervis Bay Motel is a 2 storey property, situated in the heart of Huskisson with all attractions only minutes walk away. Motel rooms are comfortable 3.5 star.

Property Features

  1. BBQ Area
  2. Free Parking
  3. Outdoor Swimming Pool
  4. Non-Smoking Property

Accommodation Details

No image

Family Room

Book

room only..

No image

Standard Motel Room

Book

Standard Motel Room

No image

Standard Motel Room - 2nts min

Book

Standard Motel Room - 2nts min

No image

Lower Level Motel Room

Book

Lower Level Motel Room

No image

Lower Level Motel Room - 2nts min

Book

Lower Level Motel Room - 2nts min

No image

Ocean View Room

Book

Ocean View Room

No image

Ocean View Room - 2nts min

Book

Ocean View Room - 2nts min

No image

Ocean View Room with Balcony

Book

Ocean View Room

Terms & Conditions

We accept cash, VISA, Mastercard, Diners, Amex and Eftpos.
Cheques are accepted only if paid in advance.

A 50% deposit is required to confirm the reservation. If a booking is cancelled within 48 hours of the arrival time, one night's tariff will be retained/charged. Cancellations received outside this 48 hour period will be refunded less a $25 cancellation fee.