Jervis Bay Motel

Rating
4.0 stars
Prices will be charged in AUD Full Rate Fri 14 Dec 2018 Sat 15 Dec 2018 Sun 16 Dec 2018 Mon 17 Dec 2018 Tue 18 Dec 2018 Wed 19 Dec 2018 Thu 20 Dec 2018 Fri 21 Dec 2018 Sat 22 Dec 2018 Sun 23 Dec 2018 Mon 24 Dec 2018 Tue 25 Dec 2018 Wed 26 Dec 2018 Thu 27 Dec 2018
Family Room
Details
Book $360 Sold Sold Sold 165 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Standard Motel Room
Details
Book $210 155 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 129 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Standard Motel Room - 2nts min
Details
Book $210 155 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 129 Sold Sold 249 Sold Sold 249 Sold
Lower Level Motel Room
Details
Book $245 199 Sold 149 149 149 149 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Lower Level Motel Room - 2nts min
Details
Book $245 199 Sold 149 149 149 149 Sold Sold Sold 299 Sold Sold 299 Sold
Ocean View Room
Details
Book $285 209 Sold Sold Sold Sold 159 Sold 209 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Ocean View Room - 2nts min
Details
Book $285 209 Sold Sold Sold Sold 159 Sold 209 Sold 325 325 Sold Sold Sold
Ocean View Room with Balcony
Details
Book $349 239 Sold 179 179 Sold 179 179 239 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Jervis Bay Motel
+61 02 444 15781
+xx xx xxx xxxxx
41 Owen Street
Huskisson NSW 2540

Jervis Bay Motel

Jervis Bay Motel is a 2 storey property, situated in the heart of Huskisson with all attractions only minutes walk away. Motel rooms are comfortable 4 star.

Property Features

  1. Free Parking
  2. Outdoor Swimming Pool
  3. Non-Smoking Property
  4. WiFi Internet

Accommodation Details

No image

Family Room

Book

room only..

No image

Standard Motel Room

Book

Standard Motel Room

No image

Standard Motel Room - 2nts min

Book

Standard Motel Room - 2nts min

No image

Lower Level Motel Room

Book

Lower Level Motel Room

No image

Lower Level Motel Room - 2nts min

Book

Lower Level Motel Room - 2nts min

No image

Ocean View Room

Book

Ocean View Room

No image

Ocean View Room - 2nts min

Book

Ocean View Room - 2nts min

No image

Ocean View Room with Balcony

Book

Ocean View Room

Terms & Conditions

We accept cash, VISA, Mastercard, Diners, Amex and Eftpos.
Cheques are accepted only if paid in advance.

A 50% deposit is required to confirm the reservation. If a booking is cancelled within 48 hours of the arrival time, one night's tariff will be retained/charged. Cancellations received outside this 48 hour period will be refunded less a $25 cancellation fee.