Prices will be charged in IDR Sat 15 Dec 2018 Sun 16 Dec 2018 Mon 17 Dec 2018 Tue 18 Dec 2018 Wed 19 Dec 2018 Thu 20 Dec 2018 Fri 21 Dec 2018 Sat 22 Dec 2018 Sun 23 Dec 2018 Mon 24 Dec 2018 Tue 25 Dec 2018 Wed 26 Dec 2018 Thu 27 Dec 2018 Fri 28 Dec 2018
One Bedroom Pool Villa
Photos Details
Book 3,950,000 3,550,000 3,550,000 3,550,000 3,550,000 3,950,000 4,550,000 4,550,000 4,550,000 Sold Sold Sold 4,550,000 4,550,000
1 Bedroom Pool Villa 62% OFF
Photos Details
Book 1,501,000 1,349,000 1,349,000 1,349,000 1,349,000 1,501,000 1,729,000 1,729,000 1,729,000 1,729,000 1,729,000 1,729,000 1,729,000 1,729,000
1 Bedroom Pool Villa 67% OFF
Photos Details
Book 1,303,500 1,171,500 1,171,500 1,171,500 1,171,500 1,303,500 1,501,500 1,501,500 1,501,500 1,501,500 1,501,500 1,501,500 1,501,500 1,501,500
Two Bedroom Pool Villa
Photos Details
Book 5,650,000 5,250,000 5,250,000 5,250,000 5,250,000 5,650,000 6,250,000 6,250,000 6,250,000 6,250,000 6,250,000 6,250,000 6,250,000 6,250,000
Two Bedroom Pool Villa 62% OFF
Photos Details
Book 2,147,000 1,995,000 1,995,000 1,995,000 1,995,000 2,147,000 2,375,000 2,375,000 2,375,000 2,375,000 2,375,000 2,375,000 2,375,000 2,375,000
Two Bedroom Pool Villa 67% OFF
Photos Details
Book 1,864,500 1,732,500 1,732,500 1,732,500 1,732,500 1,864,500 2,062,500 2,062,500 2,062,500 2,062,500 2,062,500 2,062,500 2,062,500 2,062,500

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

The Jas Villas

One Bedroom Pool Villa

The Jas Villas

1 Bedroom Pool Villa 62% OFF

The Jas Villas

1 Bedroom Pool Villa 67% OFF

The Jas Villas

Two Bedroom Pool Villa

The Jas Villas

Two Bedroom Pool Villa 62% OFF

The Jas Villas

Two Bedroom Pool Villa 67% OFF