James Rose Unique Accommodation

Return to main website
Prices will be charged in AUD Wed 24 Jan 2018 Thu 25 Jan 2018 Fri 26 Jan 2018 Sat 27 Jan 2018 Sun 28 Jan 2018 Mon 29 Jan 2018 Tue 30 Jan 2018 Wed 31 Jan 2018 Thu 01 Feb 2018 Fri 02 Feb 2018 Sat 03 Feb 2018 Sun 04 Feb 2018 Mon 05 Feb 2018 Tue 06 Feb 2018
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

James Rose Unique Accommodation
0438 055 613
0408601158
PO Box 7514
Wilberforce NSW 2756
Return to main website

James Rose Unique Accommodation

James Rose unique accommodation offers beautiful luxury stand alone cottage style accommodation in the heart of the Hawkesbury and Southern Highlands.
At this present time we are able to take enquires on The Windsor Cottage, Cupitts Cottage & Berrima cottage. The Chapel is reserved for external photo shoots as part of the farm house.

Property Features

  1. Free Parking
  2. Pet friendly
  3. Non-Smoking Property
  4. Non-Smoking Rooms
  5. Hairdresser
  6. Guest Laundry

Accommodation Details

Terms & Conditions

A valid Credit Card is required to secure your booking.

We do require full payment prior to the arrival date and may instruct a deposit of 50% to secure the booking.

Please note:

The rates quoted above are 'domestic stay rates' and are based on 2 persons for 2 nights minimum and do not include 'location or commercial photography bookings as these are booked separately'.

Our wedding rates include a small location fee to prepare properties for photography and allow for additional persons both wedding party and professionals involved with preparations, please let us know your purpose for the booking so we can assist.

Cancellations or date changes made within 7 days of the arrival date forfeit 100 percent of the total tariff of each room booked.

Failure to 'show' incurs a fee of 100 percent the of total tariff.

In the event of a cancellation, every effort will be made to rebook your room. If your room is rebooked at a reduced rate, the difference in the tariffs will be forfeited.

By placing a reservation with James Rose Unique accommodation, you thereby accept and understand our cancellation policy. The credit card details provided on this online booking form will be held as guarantee of your booking and will be debited as per this cancellation / change of date policy.

Please note our prices subject to change without notice.

If you are booking accommodation due to a food event, please note that full payment is required at the time of the booking and we have a strictly no cancellation policy.

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire