Prices will be charged in AUD Tue 03 Aug 2021 Wed 04 Aug 2021 Thu 05 Aug 2021 Fri 06 Aug 2021 Sat 07 Aug 2021 Sun 08 Aug 2021 Mon 09 Aug 2021 Tue 10 Aug 2021 Wed 11 Aug 2021 Thu 12 Aug 2021 Fri 13 Aug 2021 Sat 14 Aug 2021 Sun 15 Aug 2021 Mon 16 Aug 2021
Two Bedroom $10 second night
Photos Details
Book 40 420 40 420 40 420 40 420 40 420 40 420 40 420
Aurora Guarantee (Request)
Photos Details
Book 320 320 320 320 320 320 320 320 320 320 320 320 320 320
Special Discounts at Huon Bush Retreats
Family Cabin and BBQ Package $380
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire 420 420 420 420 420 420 420 420 420 420 420 420
Discount Cabin Long Stay (Request)
Photos Details
Book 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 165
Two bedroom cabin $10 second night
Photos Details
Book 40 420 40 420 40 420 40 420 40 420 40 420 40 420
Southern Lights Guarantee (Request)
Photos Details
Book 420 420 420 420 420 420 420 420 420 420 420 420 420 420
Two Bedroom Cabins (at Huon Bush Retreats)
1 night Wallaby 2 BR Cabin
Photos Details
Book 355 355 355 355 355 355 355 355 355 355 375 375 375 375
Clifftop 2 bedroom Cabin (1-4 people)
Photos Details
Book 325 325 325 355 355 355 355 355 355 355 375 375 375 375
Clifftop 2 BR - Multi nights (1-4 people)
Photos Details
Book 275 275 275 275 275 275 275 275 275 275 295 295 295 295
2+ multi night Wallaby 2 BR Cabin
Photos Details
Book 255 255 255 275 275 275 275 275 275 275 275 275 275 275
4+ long stay Wallaby 2 BR Cabin
Photos Details
Book 195 195 195 255 255 255 195 195 195 195 295 295 295 275

Make an enquiry

If your preferred accommodation is not available on your preferred date, please enquire. We might be able to find you something similar or we might have another room that is not available online.

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Huon Valley Escapes

Two Bedroom $10 second night

Huon Valley Escapes

Aurora Guarantee (Request)

Huon Valley Escapes

Family Cabin and BBQ Package $380

Huon Valley Escapes

Discount Cabin Long Stay (Request)

Huon Valley Escapes

Two bedroom cabin $10 second night

Huon Valley Escapes

Southern Lights Guarantee (Request)

Huon Valley Escapes

1 night Wallaby 2 BR Cabin

Huon Valley Escapes

Clifftop 2 bedroom Cabin (1-4 people)

Huon Valley Escapes

Clifftop 2 BR - Multi nights (1-4 people)

Huon Valley Escapes

2+ multi night Wallaby 2 BR Cabin

Huon Valley Escapes

4+ long stay Wallaby 2 BR Cabin