Prices will be charged in AUD Sat 05 Dec 2020 Sun 06 Dec 2020 Mon 07 Dec 2020 Tue 08 Dec 2020 Wed 09 Dec 2020 Thu 10 Dec 2020 Fri 11 Dec 2020 Sat 12 Dec 2020 Sun 13 Dec 2020 Mon 14 Dec 2020 Tue 15 Dec 2020 Wed 16 Dec 2020 Thu 17 Dec 2020 Fri 18 Dec 2020
Kids Stay Free at HBR (Request)
Photos Details
Book 320 320 320 320 320 320 320 320 320 320 320 320 320 320
Special Discounts at Huon Bush Retreats
Discount Cabin Short Stay (Request)
Photos Details
Book 255 255 180 180 180 180 320 320 320 180 180 180 180 295
Discount Cabin Long Stay (Request)
Photos Details
Book 155 155 155 155 155 155 245 245 245 245 245 245 245 225
Studio Cabin (B) $10 second night
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 20 320 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Studio Cabins (at Huon Bush Retreats)
Big Tree Cabin
Photos Details
Book 295 295 Enquire Enquire 195 195 Enquire 320 320 320 320 320 320 320
Big Tree Cabin - Multi Nights
Photos Details
Book 195 195 Enquire Enquire 175 175 Enquire 245 245 245 245 245 245 245
Acacia Cabin
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 295 320 320 320 320 320 320 320
Acacia Cabin - Multi nights
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 195 245 245 245 245 245 245 245
Studio Cabin - Long Stay
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175
Streamside Cabin
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire 275 Enquire 275 320 Enquire Enquire 320 Enquire Enquire 320 320 Enquire
Streamside Cabin - Multi nights
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire 175 Enquire 195 195 Enquire Enquire 245 Enquire Enquire 245 245 Enquire

Make an enquiry

If your preferred accommodation is not available on your preferred date, please enquire. We might be able to find you something similar or we might have another room that is not available online.

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Huon Valley Escapes

Kids Stay Free at HBR (Request)

Huon Valley Escapes

Discount Cabin Short Stay (Request)

Huon Valley Escapes

Discount Cabin Long Stay (Request)

Huon Valley Escapes

Studio Cabin (B) $10 second night

Huon Valley Escapes

Big Tree Cabin

Huon Valley Escapes

Big Tree Cabin - Multi Nights

Huon Valley Escapes

Acacia Cabin

Huon Valley Escapes

Acacia Cabin - Multi nights

Huon Valley Escapes

Studio Cabin - Long Stay

Huon Valley Escapes

Streamside Cabin

Huon Valley Escapes

Streamside Cabin - Multi nights