Prices will be charged in AUD Sun 28 Feb 2021 Mon 01 Mar 2021 Tue 02 Mar 2021 Wed 03 Mar 2021 Thu 04 Mar 2021 Fri 05 Mar 2021 Sat 06 Mar 2021 Sun 07 Mar 2021 Mon 08 Mar 2021 Tue 09 Mar 2021 Wed 10 Mar 2021 Thu 11 Mar 2021 Fri 12 Mar 2021 Sat 13 Mar 2021
Kids Stay Free at HBR (Request)
Photos Details
Book Enquire 320 320 320 320 Enquire Enquire Enquire 320 320 320 320 320 320
Special Discounts at Huon Bush Retreats
Discount Cabin Short Stay (Request)
Photos Details
Book Enquire 275 275 275 320 Enquire Enquire Enquire 320 275 275 275 320 320
Discount Cabin Long Stay (Request)
Photos Details
Book Enquire 155 155 155 155 Enquire Enquire Enquire 245 155 155 155 175 175
Studio Cabin (B) $10 second night
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Studio Cabins (at Huon Bush Retreats)
Big Tree Cabin
Photos Details
Book 295 Enquire Enquire 320 320 Enquire Enquire 320 320 320 320 320 320 Enquire
Big Tree Cabin - Multi Nights
Photos Details
Book 245 Enquire Enquire 245 245 Enquire Enquire 245 245 245 245 245 245 Enquire
Acacia Cabin
Photos Details
Book 320 295 295 295 320 320 320 320 320 295 295 295 320 320
Acacia Cabin - Multi nights
Photos Details
Book 245 245 245 245 245 245 245 245 245 245 245 245 245 245
Studio Cabin - Long Stay
Photos Details
Book 175 155 155 155 155 155 155 155 155 155 155 155 175 175
Streamside Cabin
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire 295 295 320 320 320 320 320 295 320 320 Enquire Enquire
Streamside Cabin - Multi nights
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire 225 225 245 245 245 245 245 245 245 245 Enquire Enquire

Make an enquiry

If your preferred accommodation is not available on your preferred date, please enquire. We might be able to find you something similar or we might have another room that is not available online.

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Huon Valley Escapes

Kids Stay Free at HBR (Request)

Huon Valley Escapes

Discount Cabin Short Stay (Request)

Huon Valley Escapes

Discount Cabin Long Stay (Request)

Huon Valley Escapes

Studio Cabin (B) $10 second night

Huon Valley Escapes

Big Tree Cabin

Huon Valley Escapes

Big Tree Cabin - Multi Nights

Huon Valley Escapes

Acacia Cabin

Huon Valley Escapes

Acacia Cabin - Multi nights

Huon Valley Escapes

Studio Cabin - Long Stay

Huon Valley Escapes

Streamside Cabin

Huon Valley Escapes

Streamside Cabin - Multi nights