Prices will be charged in AUD Sun 20 Jun 2021 Mon 21 Jun 2021 Tue 22 Jun 2021 Wed 23 Jun 2021 Thu 24 Jun 2021 Fri 25 Jun 2021 Sat 26 Jun 2021 Sun 27 Jun 2021 Mon 28 Jun 2021 Tue 29 Jun 2021 Wed 30 Jun 2021 Thu 01 Jul 2021 Fri 02 Jul 2021 Sat 03 Jul 2021
Kids Stay Free at HBR (Request)
Photos Details
Book 320 320 320 320 320 320 320 320 320 320 320 320 320 320
Special Discounts at Huon Bush Retreats
Discount Cabin Short Stay (Request)
Photos Details
Book 180 180 180 180 180 200 200 200 180 180 180 180 200 200
Discount Cabin Long Stay (Request)
Photos Details
Book 150 150 150 150 150 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 165
Studio Cabin (B) $10 second night
Photos Details
Book 320 20 320 20 320 20 Enquire 20 320 20 320 20 320 Enquire
Studio Cabins (at Huon Bush Retreats)
Big Tree Cabin
Photos Details
Book 255 255 255 255 255 255 Enquire 275 275 275 275 275 320 Enquire
Big Tree Cabin - Multi Nights
Photos Details
Book 170 170 170 170 170 170 Enquire 190 190 190 190 190 225 Enquire
Acacia Cabin
Photos Details
Book 225 225 225 225 195 Enquire Enquire 255 255 255 255 255 320 320
Acacia Cabin - Multi nights
Photos Details
Book 155 165 165 165 150 Enquire Enquire 150 160 170 180 190 245 245
Studio Cabin - Long Stay
Photos Details
Book 150 150 150 150 150 Enquire Enquire 165 165 165 165 165 165 165
Streamside Cabin
Photos Details
Book Enquire 275 Enquire Enquire 275 295 Enquire Enquire 275 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Streamside Cabin - Multi nights
Photos Details
Book Enquire 245 Enquire Enquire 175 195 Enquire Enquire 175 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire

Make an enquiry

If your preferred accommodation is not available on your preferred date, please enquire. We might be able to find you something similar or we might have another room that is not available online.

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Huon Valley Escapes

Kids Stay Free at HBR (Request)

Huon Valley Escapes

Discount Cabin Short Stay (Request)

Huon Valley Escapes

Discount Cabin Long Stay (Request)

Huon Valley Escapes

Studio Cabin (B) $10 second night

Huon Valley Escapes

Big Tree Cabin

Huon Valley Escapes

Big Tree Cabin - Multi Nights

Huon Valley Escapes

Acacia Cabin

Huon Valley Escapes

Acacia Cabin - Multi nights

Huon Valley Escapes

Studio Cabin - Long Stay

Huon Valley Escapes

Streamside Cabin

Huon Valley Escapes

Streamside Cabin - Multi nights