Hotel Victoria

Rating
3.0 stars
Prices will be charged in AUD Full Rate Tue 26 Sep 2017 Wed 27 Sep 2017 Thu 28 Sep 2017 Fri 29 Sep 2017 Sat 30 Sep 2017 Sun 01 Oct 2017 Mon 02 Oct 2017 Tue 03 Oct 2017 Wed 04 Oct 2017 Thu 05 Oct 2017 Fri 06 Oct 2017 Sat 07 Oct 2017 Sun 08 Oct 2017 Mon 09 Oct 2017
Double Room
Details
Book $100 105 105 105 Sold Sold 105 105 105 105 105 105 105 105 105
Single Room
Details
Book $85 90 90 90 Sold Sold 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90
Twin Room
Details
Book $100 110 110 110 110 Sold 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110
Family Room
Details
Book $130 135 135 135 Sold Sold Sold 135 135 135 Sold 135 135 135 135
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Hotel Victoria
(02) 6962 1299
384 Banna Avenue
Griffith NSW 2680

We have 24 ensuited rooms, beautifully styled in fresh tones and the beds are donned in crisp white bed linen.

Complimentary Country style cooked breakfast included in Tariff. Free Wireless Internet Access.
Located in the CBD, easy access to banks, Post Office, restaurants and Griffith's famous speciality shops.

Hotel Victoria - Griffith is 3 star rated by AAA Tourism accredited.

The Hotel has the majestic aura of the 1920's, the unique decor with the original iron pressed ceilings and the original tiling in the Sportsman Bar which contribute to the blending of the old and the new so well together.

The hotel offers something for everyone, great food 7 days, alfresco dinning, relaxing coffee lounge, fantastic entertainment and friendly, happy and safe environment.

Property Features

  1. Free Parking
  2. Security Parking
  3. Broadband Internet Access
  4. WiFi Internet
  5. On Site Restaurant

Accommodation Details

No image

Double Room

Book

Double Room

  • 1 Queen bed
No image

Single Room

Book

Single Room

No image

Twin Room

Book

Twin Room

No image

Family Room

Book

Family Room

Terms & Conditions

Full payment is required upon booking, valid credit card needed to secure booking.

Minimum 72 Hours (all) - This property requires any cancellation or date change to be made at least 72 hours prior to the property's check in time to avoid forfeiting the full amount of the booking.