Hotel 81 Cosy

Rating
2.0 stars
Return to main website
Prices will be charged in SGD Tue 31 Mar 2015 Wed 01 Apr 2015 Thu 02 Apr 2015 Fri 03 Apr 2015 Sat 04 Apr 2015 Sun 05 Apr 2015 Mon 06 Apr 2015 Tue 07 Apr 2015 Wed 08 Apr 2015 Thu 09 Apr 2015 Fri 10 Apr 2015 Sat 11 Apr 2015 Sun 12 Apr 2015 Mon 13 Apr 2015

Superior

Photos Details
Book $ 76 76 76 101 101 101 76 76 76 76 101 101 110 76

Standard

Photos Details
Book $ 76 76 76 101 101 101 76 76 76 76 101 101 110 76
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Hotel 81 Cosy
+65 63258181
8 Jiak Chuan Road
Singapore 089263
Return to main website

Hotel 81 Cosy

Hotel 81 Cosy is a small 39 room hotel nest in the busy Chinatown area

With the following cabled channels : Barclays Premier League, Football Channel, ESPN, CCTV4, CCTV News, Australia Networks

Property Features

  1. 24 hour Reception
  2. Non-Smoking Property
  3. Street parking
  4. Broadband Internet Access
  5. Lift / Elevator
  6. Non-Smoking Rooms
  7. WiFi Internet

Accommodation Details

Hotel 81 Cosy

Superior

Superior

Book

Superior rooms are equipped with one queen size mattress.

Complimentary broadband internet connection (wifi)

  1. Air conditioned
  2. Lounge Area
  3. Non-Smoking
  4. Hairdryer
  5. Iron/Ironing board
  6. Double Bed
  7. Tea/Coffee Making
  8. Telephone
  9. Queen bed
  10. Broadband Internet Access
  11. Lift/Elevator Access
  12. Cable/Satellite TV
  13. Television
  14. Daily Room Service
  15. Wireless Internet
  16. Linen and Towels Provided

Hotel 81 Cosy

Standard

Standard

Book

Superior rooms are equipped with one queen size mattress.

Complimentary broadband internet connection (wifi)

  1. Air conditioned
  2. Linen Provided
  3. Cable/Satellite TV
  4. Hairdryer
  5. Iron/Ironing board
  6. Lift/Elevator Access
  7. Broadband Internet Access
  8. Non-Smoking
  9. Television
  10. Wireless Internet
  11. Linen and Towels Provided
  12. Tea/Coffee Making
  13. Telephone
  14. Queen bed

Terms & Conditions

guest must pay in full for applicable stay period during registration
check in 1400hrs
check out 1200hrs

If cancelled or modified up to 72hrs before 1400hr (GMT +8hrs) on the check-in date, no cancellation fee will be charged

If cancelled or modified within 72hrs from 1400hr (GMT +8hrs) on the check-in date, 100% of 1st night room charges will be imposed

any amendments or cancellations made must be conveyed (via email) to co-res@hotel81.com.sg

Hot Deal!