Hotel 81 Cosy

Rating
2.0 stars
Return to main website
Prices will be charged in SGD Mon 03 Aug 2015 Tue 04 Aug 2015 Wed 05 Aug 2015 Thu 06 Aug 2015 Fri 07 Aug 2015 Sat 08 Aug 2015 Sun 09 Aug 2015 Mon 10 Aug 2015 Tue 11 Aug 2015 Wed 12 Aug 2015 Thu 13 Aug 2015 Fri 14 Aug 2015 Sat 15 Aug 2015 Sun 16 Aug 2015

Superior

Photos Details
Book $ 76 76 93 118 118 118 Sold 76 76 76 93 93 93 Sold

Standard

Photos Details
Book $ 76 76 93 118 118 118 110 76 76 76 93 93 93 110
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Hotel 81 Cosy
+65 63258181
8 Jiak Chuan Road
Singapore 089263
Return to main website

Hotel 81 Cosy

Hotel 81 Cosy is a small 39 room hotel nest in the busy Chinatown area

With the following cabled channels : Barclays Premier League, Football Channel, ESPN, CCTV4, CCTV News, Australia Networks

Property Features

  1. Broadband Internet Access
  2. Non-Smoking Property
  3. Non-Smoking Rooms
  4. Street parking
  5. 24 hour Reception
  6. WiFi Internet
  7. Lift / Elevator

Accommodation Details

Hotel 81 Cosy

Superior

Superior

Book

Superior rooms are equipped with one queen size mattress.

Complimentary broadband internet connection (wifi)

  1. Air conditioned
  2. Double Bed
  3. Lift/Elevator Access
  4. Non-Smoking
  5. Television
  6. Broadband Internet Access
  7. Hairdryer
  8. Linen and Towels Provided
  9. Queen bed
  10. Tea/Coffee Making
  11. Cable/Satellite TV
  12. Iron/Ironing board
  13. Lounge Area
  14. Telephone
  15. Wireless Internet
  16. Daily Room Service

Hotel 81 Cosy

Standard

Standard

Book

Superior rooms are equipped with one queen size mattress.

Complimentary broadband internet connection (wifi)

  1. Air conditioned
  2. Hairdryer
  3. Linen and Towels Provided
  4. Telephone
  5. Wireless Internet
  6. Broadband Internet Access
  7. Iron/Ironing board
  8. Non-Smoking
  9. Television
  10. Linen Provided
  11. Cable/Satellite TV
  12. Lift/Elevator Access
  13. Queen bed
  14. Tea/Coffee Making

Terms & Conditions

guest must pay in full for applicable stay period during registration
check in 1400hrs
check out 1200hrs

If cancelled or modified up to 72hrs before 1400hr (GMT +8hrs) on the check-in date, no cancellation fee will be charged

If cancelled or modified within 72hrs from 1400hr (GMT +8hrs) on the check-in date, 100% of 1st night room charges will be imposed

any amendments or cancellations made must be conveyed (via email) to co-res@hotel81.com.sg

Hot Deal!