Hotel 81 Cosy

Rating
2.0 stars
Return to main website
Prices will be charged in SGD Wed 16 Apr 2014 Thu 17 Apr 2014 Fri 18 Apr 2014 Sat 19 Apr 2014 Sun 20 Apr 2014 Mon 21 Apr 2014 Tue 22 Apr 2014 Wed 23 Apr 2014 Thu 24 Apr 2014 Fri 25 Apr 2014 Sat 26 Apr 2014 Sun 27 Apr 2014 Mon 28 Apr 2014 Tue 29 Apr 2014

Superior

Photos Details
Book $ 93 93 110 110 110 93 93 93 93 110 110 110 93 93

Standard

Photos Details
Book $ 84 84 101 101 101 84 84 84 84 101 101 101 84 84
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Hotel 81 Cosy
+65 63258181
8 Jiak Chuan Road
Singapore 089263
Return to main website

Hotel 81 Cosy

Hotel 81 Cosy is a small 39 room hotel nest in the busy Chinatown area

With the following cabled channels : Barclays Premier League, Football Channel, ESPN, CCTV4, CCTV News, Australia Networks

Property Features

  1. 24 hour Reception
  2. Non-Smoking Property
  3. Street parking
  4. Broadband Internet Access
  5. Lift / Elevator
  6. Non-Smoking Rooms
  7. WiFi Internet

Accommodation Details

Hotel 81 Cosy

Superior

Superior

Book

Superior rooms are equipped with one queen size mattress.

Complimentary broadband internet connection (wifi)

  1. Air conditioned
  2. Lounge Area
  3. Non-Smoking
  4. Hairdryer
  5. Iron/Ironing board
  6. Double Bed
  7. Tea/Coffee Making
  8. Telephone
  9. Queen bed
  10. Broadband Internet Access
  11. Lift/Elevator Access
  12. Cable/Satellite TV
  13. Television
  14. Daily Room Service
  15. Wireless Internet
  16. Linen and Towels Provided

Hotel 81 Cosy

Standard

Standard

Book

Superior rooms are equipped with one queen size mattress.

Complimentary broadband internet connection (wifi)

  1. Air conditioned
  2. Linen Provided
  3. Cable/Satellite TV
  4. Hairdryer
  5. Iron/Ironing board
  6. Lift/Elevator Access
  7. Broadband Internet Access
  8. Non-Smoking
  9. Television
  10. Wireless Internet
  11. Linen and Towels Provided
  12. Tea/Coffee Making
  13. Telephone
  14. Queen bed

Terms & Conditions

guest must pay in full for applicable stay period during registration
check in 1400hrs
check out 1200hrs

If cancelled or modified up to 72hrs before 1400hr (GMT +8hrs) on the check-in date, no cancellation fee will be charged

If cancelled or modified within 72hrs from 1400hr (GMT +8hrs) on the check-in date, 100% of 1st night room charges will be imposed

any amendments or cancellations made must be conveyed (via email) to co-res@hotel81.com.sg

Hot Deal!