Hotel 81 Cosy

Rating
2.0 stars
Return to main website
Prices will be charged in SGD Sat 30 Apr 2016 Sun 01 May 2016 Mon 02 May 2016 Tue 03 May 2016 Wed 04 May 2016 Thu 05 May 2016 Fri 06 May 2016 Sat 07 May 2016 Sun 08 May 2016 Mon 09 May 2016 Tue 10 May 2016 Wed 11 May 2016 Thu 12 May 2016 Fri 13 May 2016

Superior

Photos Details
Book $ 101 101 76 76 93 93 101 101 101 76 93 76 101 101

Standard

Photos Details
Book $ 101 101 76 76 93 93 101 101 101 76 93 76 101 101
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Hotel 81 Cosy
+65 63258181
8 Jiak Chuan Road
Singapore 089263
Return to main website

Hotel 81 Cosy

Hotel 81 Cosy is a small 39 room hotel nest in the busy Chinatown area

With the following cabled channels : Barclays Premier League, Football Channel, ESPN, CCTV4, CCTV News, Australia Networks

Property Features

  1. Broadband Internet Access
  2. Non-Smoking Property
  3. Non-Smoking Rooms
  4. Street parking
  5. 24 hour Reception
  6. WiFi Internet
  7. Lift / Elevator

Accommodation Details

Hotel 81 Cosy

Superior

Superior

Book

Superior rooms are equipped with one queen size mattress.

Complimentary broadband internet connection (wifi)

  1. Air conditioned
  2. Double Bed
  3. Lift/Elevator Access
  4. Non-Smoking
  5. Television
  6. Broadband Internet Access
  7. Hairdryer
  8. Linen and Towels Provided
  9. Queen bed
  10. Tea/Coffee Making
  11. Cable/Satellite TV
  12. Iron/Ironing board
  13. Lounge Area
  14. Telephone
  15. Wireless Internet
  16. Daily Room Service

Hotel 81 Cosy

Standard

Standard

Book

Superior rooms are equipped with one queen size mattress.

Complimentary broadband internet connection (wifi)

  1. Air conditioned
  2. Hairdryer
  3. Linen and Towels Provided
  4. Telephone
  5. Wireless Internet
  6. Broadband Internet Access
  7. Iron/Ironing board
  8. Non-Smoking
  9. Television
  10. Linen Provided
  11. Cable/Satellite TV
  12. Lift/Elevator Access
  13. Queen bed
  14. Tea/Coffee Making

Terms & Conditions

guest must pay in full for applicable stay period during registration
check in 1400hrs
check out 1200hrs

If cancelled or modified up to 72hrs before 1400hr (GMT +8hrs) on the check-in date, no cancellation fee will be charged

If cancelled or modified within 72hrs from 1400hr (GMT +8hrs) on the check-in date, 100% of 1st night room charges will be imposed

any amendments or cancellations made must be conveyed (via email) to co-res@hotel81.com.sg

Hot Deal!