Prices will be charged in AUD Thu 02 Apr 2020 Fri 03 Apr 2020 Sat 04 Apr 2020 Sun 05 Apr 2020 Mon 06 Apr 2020 Tue 07 Apr 2020 Wed 08 Apr 2020 Thu 09 Apr 2020 Fri 10 Apr 2020 Sat 11 Apr 2020 Sun 12 Apr 2020 Mon 13 Apr 2020 Tue 14 Apr 2020 Wed 15 Apr 2020
Deluxe
Photos Details
Book 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 170 170 170 170 165 165
Executive
Photos Details
Book 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 160 160 160 160 150 150
Family Room 2
Photos Details
Book 150 155 155 150 150 150 150 150 165 165 165 165 150 150
Family Room 1
Photos Details
Book 150 155 155 150 150 150 150 150 165 165 165 165 150 150
Twin Room
Photos Details
Book 150 155 155 150 150 150 150 150 165 165 165 165 150 150
Executive Single
Photos Details
Book 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 140 140 140 140 130 130

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Highlands Motor Inn

Deluxe

Highlands Motor Inn

Executive

Highlands Motor Inn

Family Room 2

Highlands Motor Inn

Family Room 1

Highlands Motor Inn

Twin Room

Highlands Motor Inn

Executive Single