Prices will be charged in AUD Sat 04 Jul 2020 Sun 05 Jul 2020 Mon 06 Jul 2020 Tue 07 Jul 2020 Wed 08 Jul 2020 Thu 09 Jul 2020 Fri 10 Jul 2020 Sat 11 Jul 2020 Sun 12 Jul 2020 Mon 13 Jul 2020 Tue 14 Jul 2020 Wed 15 Jul 2020 Thu 16 Jul 2020 Fri 17 Jul 2020
Deluxe
Photos Details
Book 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 Sold 165 165
Executive
Photos Details
Book Sold 150 150 Sold Sold 150 150 Sold 150 150 150 Sold 150 150
Family Room 2
Photos Details
Book Sold 155 155 155 Sold 155 Sold Sold Sold 155 Sold 155 155 155
Family Room 1
Photos Details
Book Sold 155 Sold 155 Sold 155 155 155 155 155 155 155 155 155
Twin Room
Photos Details
Book Sold 155 Sold 155 Sold 155 155 155 155 155 155 155 155 155
Executive Single
Photos Details
Book Sold 130 130 Sold Sold 130 130 Sold 130 130 130 Sold 130 130

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Highlands Motor Inn

Deluxe

Highlands Motor Inn

Executive

Highlands Motor Inn

Family Room 2

Highlands Motor Inn

Family Room 1

Highlands Motor Inn

Twin Room

Highlands Motor Inn

Executive Single