Prices will be charged in AUD Tue 27 Oct 2020 Wed 28 Oct 2020 Thu 29 Oct 2020 Fri 30 Oct 2020 Sat 31 Oct 2020 Sun 01 Nov 2020 Mon 02 Nov 2020 Tue 03 Nov 2020 Wed 04 Nov 2020 Thu 05 Nov 2020 Fri 06 Nov 2020 Sat 07 Nov 2020 Sun 08 Nov 2020 Mon 09 Nov 2020
Deluxe
Photos Details
Book Sold 165 165 Sold Sold 165 165 165 165 Sold Sold Sold 165 165
Executive
Photos Details
Book 150 150 Sold Sold Sold 150 150 150 150 Sold Sold Sold 150 150
Family Room 2
Photos Details
Book 160 160 160 Sold Sold 160 160 160 160 Sold Sold Sold 160 160
Family Room 1
Photos Details
Book 160 160 160 Sold Sold 160 160 160 160 Sold Sold Sold 160 160
Twin Room
Photos Details
Book 160 160 160 Sold Sold 160 160 160 160 Sold Sold Sold 160 160
Executive Single
Photos Details
Book 130 130 Sold Sold Sold 130 130 130 130 Sold Sold Sold 130 130

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Highlands Motor Inn

Deluxe

Highlands Motor Inn

Executive

Highlands Motor Inn

Family Room 2

Highlands Motor Inn

Family Room 1

Highlands Motor Inn

Twin Room

Highlands Motor Inn

Executive Single