Prices will be charged in NZD Fri 22 Oct 2021 Sat 23 Oct 2021 Sun 24 Oct 2021 Mon 25 Oct 2021 Tue 26 Oct 2021 Wed 27 Oct 2021 Thu 28 Oct 2021 Fri 29 Oct 2021 Sat 30 Oct 2021 Sun 31 Oct 2021 Mon 01 Nov 2021 Tue 02 Nov 2021 Wed 03 Nov 2021 Thu 04 Nov 2021
Executive Aircon Studio
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 128 133 133 133 133 133 128 128 133 133 133 133
Access Aircon Twin Studio
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 138 138 138 138 Sold Sold 135 138 138 138 138
1 Bdrm Aircon Family Spa
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
One Bedroom Aircon Superior Spa
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 145 150 150 150 150 Sold Sold 145 150 150 150 150
Two Bedroom Aircon Apartment
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 195 195 195 195 195 Sold Sold 195 195 195 195 195
One Bedroom Superior Aircon Family Spa
Photos Details
Book 145 Sold Sold 145 Sold 145 145 Sold Sold 145 145 Sold 145 145

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Harringtons Motor Lodge

Executive Aircon Studio

Harringtons Motor Lodge

Access Aircon Twin Studio

Harringtons Motor Lodge

1 Bdrm Aircon Family Spa

Harringtons Motor Lodge

One Bedroom Aircon Superior Spa

Harringtons Motor Lodge

Two Bedroom Aircon Apartment

Harringtons Motor Lodge

One Bedroom Superior Aircon Family Spa