Prices will be charged in NZD Wed 16 Jun 2021 Thu 17 Jun 2021 Fri 18 Jun 2021 Sat 19 Jun 2021 Sun 20 Jun 2021 Mon 21 Jun 2021 Tue 22 Jun 2021 Wed 23 Jun 2021 Thu 24 Jun 2021 Fri 25 Jun 2021 Sat 26 Jun 2021 Sun 27 Jun 2021 Mon 28 Jun 2021 Tue 29 Jun 2021
Executive Aircon Studio
Photos Details
Book 133 133 133 128 128 133 133 133 133 133 128 128 133 133
Access Aircon Twin Studio
Photos Details
Book 138 138 138 Sold 135 138 Sold Sold Sold 138 Sold 135 138 138
1 Bdrm Aircon Family Spa
Photos Details
Book 140 140 Sold Sold 140 140 140 140 140 140 Sold 140 140 140
1 Bdrm Aircon Executive Spa
Photos Details
Book Sold 150 Sold 145 145 150 150 150 Sold 150 Sold 145 150 Sold
Two Bedroom Aircon Apartment
Photos Details
Book 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 195
One Bedroom Executive Aircon Family Spa
Photos Details
Book 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Harringtons Motor Lodge

Executive Aircon Studio

Harringtons Motor Lodge

Access Aircon Twin Studio

Harringtons Motor Lodge

1 Bdrm Aircon Family Spa

Harringtons Motor Lodge

1 Bdrm Aircon Executive Spa

Harringtons Motor Lodge

Two Bedroom Aircon Apartment

Harringtons Motor Lodge

One Bedroom Executive Aircon Family Spa