Prices will be charged in AUD Fri 10 Jul 2020 Sat 11 Jul 2020 Sun 12 Jul 2020 Mon 13 Jul 2020 Tue 14 Jul 2020 Wed 15 Jul 2020 Thu 16 Jul 2020 Fri 17 Jul 2020 Sat 18 Jul 2020 Sun 19 Jul 2020 Mon 20 Jul 2020 Tue 21 Jul 2020 Wed 22 Jul 2020 Thu 23 Jul 2020
Downstairs Garden View Unit
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 165
Upstairs Balcony View Unit
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire 175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175
Balcony View 3 nights min
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire 175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175
Garden View 3 nights min
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 165

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Harbourview Motel

Downstairs Garden View Unit

Harbourview Motel

Upstairs Balcony View Unit

Harbourview Motel

Balcony View 3 nights min

Harbourview Motel

Garden View 3 nights min