Prices will be charged in AUD Sun 11 Apr 2021 Mon 12 Apr 2021 Tue 13 Apr 2021 Wed 14 Apr 2021 Thu 15 Apr 2021 Fri 16 Apr 2021 Sat 17 Apr 2021 Sun 18 Apr 2021 Mon 19 Apr 2021 Tue 20 Apr 2021 Wed 21 Apr 2021 Thu 22 Apr 2021 Fri 23 Apr 2021 Sat 24 Apr 2021
Downstairs Garden View Unit
Photos Details
Book 185 185 185 185 185 185 Enquire 185 185 185 185 185 185 185
Upstairs Balcony View Unit
Photos Details
Book 195 195 195 195 195 195 Enquire 195 195 195 195 195 195 195
Balcony View 3 nights min
Photos Details
Book 185 185 185 185 185 185 Enquire 185 185 185 185 185 185 185
Garden View 3 nights min
Photos Details
Book 175 175 175 175 175 175 Enquire 175 175 175 175 175 175 175

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Harbourview Motel

Downstairs Garden View Unit

Harbourview Motel

Upstairs Balcony View Unit

Harbourview Motel

Balcony View 3 nights min

Harbourview Motel

Garden View 3 nights min