Prices will be charged in AUD Wed 20 Jan 2021 Thu 21 Jan 2021 Fri 22 Jan 2021 Sat 23 Jan 2021 Sun 24 Jan 2021 Mon 25 Jan 2021 Tue 26 Jan 2021 Wed 27 Jan 2021 Thu 28 Jan 2021 Fri 29 Jan 2021 Sat 30 Jan 2021 Sun 31 Jan 2021 Mon 01 Feb 2021 Tue 02 Feb 2021
Downstairs Garden View Unit
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 210 210 185 185 185 185 185 185 185
Upstairs Balcony View Unit
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 220 195 195 195 195 195 195 195
Balcony View 3 nights min
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 220 185 185 185 185 185 185 185
Garden View 3 nights min
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 210 210 175 175 175 175 175 175 175

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Harbourview Motel

Downstairs Garden View Unit

Harbourview Motel

Upstairs Balcony View Unit

Harbourview Motel

Balcony View 3 nights min

Harbourview Motel

Garden View 3 nights min