Prices will be charged in AUD Thu 22 Oct 2020 Fri 23 Oct 2020 Sat 24 Oct 2020 Sun 25 Oct 2020 Mon 26 Oct 2020 Tue 27 Oct 2020 Wed 28 Oct 2020 Thu 29 Oct 2020 Fri 30 Oct 2020 Sat 31 Oct 2020 Sun 01 Nov 2020 Mon 02 Nov 2020 Tue 03 Nov 2020 Wed 04 Nov 2020
Downstairs Garden View Unit
Photos Details
Book 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 185 185 185 185 185 185
Upstairs Balcony View Unit
Photos Details
Book 175 175 Enquire 175 175 175 175 175 195 195 195 195 195 195
Balcony View 3 nights min
Photos Details
Book 175 175 Enquire 175 175 175 175 175 185 185 185 185 185 185
Garden View 3 nights min
Photos Details
Book 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 175 175 175 175 175 175

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Harbourview Motel

Downstairs Garden View Unit

Harbourview Motel

Upstairs Balcony View Unit

Harbourview Motel

Balcony View 3 nights min

Harbourview Motel

Garden View 3 nights min