Prices will be charged in AUD Mon 06 Apr 2020 Tue 07 Apr 2020 Wed 08 Apr 2020 Thu 09 Apr 2020 Fri 10 Apr 2020 Sat 11 Apr 2020 Sun 12 Apr 2020 Mon 13 Apr 2020 Tue 14 Apr 2020 Wed 15 Apr 2020 Thu 16 Apr 2020 Fri 17 Apr 2020 Sat 18 Apr 2020 Sun 19 Apr 2020
Downstairs Garden View Unit
Photos Details
Book 185 185 185 185 185 185 185 185 185 185 185 185 185 185
Upstairs Balcony View Unit
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Balcony View 3 nights min
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Garden View 3 nights min
Photos Details
Book 175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Harbourview Motel

Downstairs Garden View Unit

Harbourview Motel

Upstairs Balcony View Unit

Harbourview Motel

Balcony View 3 nights min

Harbourview Motel

Garden View 3 nights min